CLFSA Banner
"Promoting Latino Student Success"

Welcome

About the CLFSA

Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Procedure and Application

List of Donors

Membership

Newsletter

Officers & Committee Chairs

Links

Chicano/Latino & Native American Graduation Celebration

 

Officers and Committee Chairs

CLFSA Officers:

Dr. Jose Cervantes, President
(657) 278-3669, jcervantes@fullerton.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Suarez, Vice President
(657) 278-4391, esuarez@fullerton.edu

Dr. Leticia Lopez-Guiterrez, Secretary
(657) 278-3040, llgutierrez-lopez@fullerton.edu

Ms. Catalina Olvera, Treasurer
(657) 278-4976, ccaolvera@fullerton.edu

Dr. Christine Valenciana, Historian
(657) 278-5670, cvalenciana@fullerton.edu

Committee Chairs:

Membership
Dr. Evelyn Weisman, Co-Chair
(657) 278-3182, eweisman@fullerew

Dr. Rosario Ordonez-Jasis, Co-Chair
(657) 278-5951, rordonez@fullerton.edu

Webmaster/Newsletter
Ms. Elizabeth Zavala- Aceves, Chair
(657) 278-2486, bcobian@fullerton.edu

 Scholarship
Ms. Janette L. Hyder, Co-Chair
(657) 278-3920, jhyder@fullerton.edu

Events
Vacant

Fundraising
Vacant

Graduation Celebration
Ms. Rosalina Camacho, Chair
(657) 278-3238, rocamacho@fullerton.edu

CSUF is Nationally Ranked: 1st in Master's degrees awarded to Hispanics in Mathematics, 6th in Baccalaureate degrees to Hispanics, 6th in Baccalaureate degrees awarded to Minority Students, and 10th in the nation for the number of Hispanics faculty and administrators employed.y and administrators employed.