California State University, Fullerton

FAR Contacts

FAR location map

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

FAX

Robin Graboyes,
Director

rgraboyes@fullerton.edu

657-278-3824

657-278-8039

Phillip Lee,
Assistant Director

philliplee@fullerton.edu

657-278-2778

657-278-1418

Natalie Bersig,
Faculty Personnel Manager

nbersig@fullerton.edu

657-278-5187

657-278-1575

Antoinette Roberts,
FAR CMS Analyst

aroberts@fullerton.edu

657-278-2066

657-278-8042

Rita Page,
Retention, Tenure and
Promotion Analyst

rpage@fullerton.edu

657-278-3705

657-278-8007

Penny Connell,
Retention, Tenure and
Promotion Coordinator

pconnell@fullerton.edu

657-278-8593

657-278-1444 

Linda Ramirez,
FAR Coordinator

liramirez@fullerton.edu

657-278-2879

657-278-8041 

Saccara Lim,
FAR Analyst/
Web Administrator

slim@fullerton.edu

657-278-2145

657-278-8073

FAR Reception,
Faculty Affairs and Records

far@fullerton.edu

657-278-2125

657-278-7597