Learning Assistance Centers & Programs Committee

Contact Title Email
Dr. Scott Annin Math Tutoring Center Coordinator sannin@fullerton.edu
Sergio Guerra Director, Center for Academic Support in Engineering and Computer Science sguerra@fullerton.edu
Dr. Colleen Mcdonough Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Student Success Center for Science and Mathematics (OCSAMS) cmcdonough@fullerton.edu
   - Athletics Academic Services  
Dr. Katherine Powers Director, Graduate Studies Office and Center kpowers@fullerton.edu
Dr. Martha Webber  Assistant Professor and Writing Center Coordinator mwebber@fullerton.edu
Emeline Yong Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Mihaylo College of Business and Economics Tutoring Center
eyong@fullerton.edu
Dr. Lea Beth Lewis Committee Chair; Assistant Director, The University Learning Center
lblewis@fullerton.edu
Dr. Rochelle Woods Committe Chair Emeritus; Executive Director for Special Populations