Learning Assistance Centers & Programs Committee

Contact Title Email
Dr. Scott Annin Professor, and Math Tutoring Center Coordinator sannin@fullerton.edu
Sergio Guerra Director, Center for Academic Support in Engineering and Computer Science sguerra@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelley  Academic Counselor, Athletics Academic Services akelly@fullerton.edu
Dr. Colleen Mcdonough Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Student Success Center for Science and Mathematics (OCSAMS) cmcdonough@fullerton.edu
Dr. Futoshi Nakagawa  Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Irvine Campus  fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
  Director, Graduate Studies Office and Center  
Dr. Martha Webber  Assistant Professor, and Writing Center Coordinator mwebber@fullerton.edu
Emeline Yong Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Mihaylo College of Business and Economics Tutoring Center
Dr. Lea Beth Lewis Committee Chair; Assistant Director, The University Learning Center
Dr. Rochelle Woods Committe Chair Emeritus; Executive Director for Special Populations