Meet The Staff


The UONSP Staff is here to help you

 

Sharnette Underdue

Sharnette Underdue

Interim Director
sunderdue@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4498

Melissa Sinclair

Melissa Sinclair

Associate Director
msinclair@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7688

Julianna Hernandez

Julianna Hernandez

Senior Coordinator
juhernandez@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2086

Laura Hooks

Laura Hooks

Coordinator, Campus Tours & Visitor Information Programs
lahooks@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2501

Asena Taione-Fillihia

Asena Taione-Fillihia

Outreach Counselor
ataione-filihia@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5303

Jahvry Bailous

Jahvry Bailous

Outreach Counselor
jabailous@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2724

Karen Preciado

Karen Preciado

Outreach Counselor
kapreciado@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5880

Isaac Cervantes

Isaac Cervantes

Outreach Counselor
icervantes@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4375

Susan Amdahl

Susan Amdahl

Office Coordinator
samdahl@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7473

 

 

 

back to top

This site is maintained by Outreach, Recruitment and Orientation.

Last Published 1/5/17

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact outreach@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems (with navigation, content, objects, tables, etc.) you encounter while using this website. We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.
Website accessibility feedback form

For more information learn about CSUF's Accessible Technology Initiative (ATI).

Version_4.0.953.9c