WASC Steering Committee Members

JoAnn Carter-Wells
Reading, MS in Instructional Design and Technology

Sheryl Fontaine

Emily Bonney
Liberal Studies

Diana Guerin
Child and Adolescent Studies

Michael Loverude

Kandy Mink Salas
Student Affairs

Gerald Patton
Office of Assessment and Educational Effectiveness

Chris Renne
Elementary and Bilingual Education

Ed Sullivan
Institutional Research and Analytical Studies

Ed Trotter
Academic Programs