AAPIFSA – Asian American and Pacific Islander Faculty and Staff Association

We invite you to become an active member of AAPIFSA. All full-time and part-time faculty and staff members who are either of Asian, Asian-related or have interests in the Asian culture, values and traditions are welcome. Simply fill out the AAPIFSA Membership Form, send it with your membership fee to the AAPIFSA Treasurer and you're on your way to becoming an AAPIFSA member!

ContactQuestions? Contact the AAPIFSA PR/Membership Co-Chairs : Annabelle Cariaga or Lawrence Yun

Board[ top ]

President David Chen
Department of Kinesiology
Treasurer William Concepcion
Counseling and Psychological Services
Scholarship Co-Chairs Jennifer Baldaray
Student Academic Services
Eric Reyes
Asian American Studies Program
Co-Public Relations/Membership Craig Ihara
Department of Philosophy
Lei Xu
Department of Geography
Fundraising Co-Chairs Jie Tian
Jennifer Chandler
Department of Management
Historian Paulina Tagle
Grants and Contracts
Webmaster Elahe Amani
Student Technology Services
STILL OPEN Vice President or Co-Presidents, Secretary, Community Liaison, Student Liaison Co-Chairs

Officers and Members [ top ]

Our Officers and Members AAPIFSA’s membership is composed of Cal State Fullerton Asian faculty and staff and to any CSUF faculty or staff member whose interests lie in Asian-related issues or activities. Members share in the many activities that AAPIFSA sponsors, including the monthly meetings and luncheons. Although monthly general meetings are open to any individual who wishes to attend, voting rights are limited to members who have paid the annual membership fee.