Academic Affairs Organizational Chart

Division of Academic Affairs
California State University, Fullerton

Kari Knutson Miller, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stephen Stambough, Chair, Academic Senate

Provost's Direct Reports

Susamma Barua, Dean (Interim), College of Engineering and Computer Science
Edward Fink, Dean (Interim), College of Communications
Sheryl Fontaine, Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Clem Guthro, Dean of the Library
Marie Johnson, Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Lisa Kirtman, Dean, College of Education
Dale Merrill, Dean, College of the Arts
Morteza Rahmatian, Dean (Interim), Mihaylo College of Business and Economics
Laurie Roades, Dean, College of Health and Human Development
Vacant, Dean, University Extended Education, and Associate Vice President, International Programs and Global Engagement

Alyssa Adamson, Senior Director, Academic Finances and Space Management
Erinn Banks, Chief of Operations
Yusheng "Chris" Liu, Associate VP, Research and Sponsored Projects
Pamella Oliver, Associate VP,  Academic Programs
Karyn Scissum Gunn, Associate VP, Academic Operations
Su Swarat, Assistant VP, Institutional Effectiveness
Mary Ann Villareal, Associate VP, Strategic Initiatives
Steve Walk, Associate VP (Interim), South County Operations and Initiatives

Provost's Executive Staff

Erinn Banks, Chief of Operations
Lauren Derryberry, Assistant to the AVP for Strategic Initiatives
Audrey Eftychiou, Communications Specialist
Deanna Gomez, Receptionist
Cynthia Soriano, Assistant to the AVP for Academic Operations
Vacant, Assistant to the Provost
Tiffany Zanias, Special Projects and HR Specialist

LOGO: California State University, Fullerton: Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Updated January 18, 2018