Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Office Staff (CP-1060)

Michael Au-Yeung
Assistant Director Academic Operations & Finance
657.278.2661
mau-yeung@fullerton.edu

Erinn Banks
Administrative Analyst/Pay, Finance & Operations Specialist
657.278.7142
ebanks@fullerton.edu

Mara Flores
Special Events Assistant
657.278.2614
maflores@fullerton.edu

Maureen Fox
Communications Specialist (Assistant to the Provost)
657.278.4325
mfox@fullerton.edu

James Hershey
Senior Research Associate (IRAS)
657.278.4206
jrhershey@fullerton.edu

Afshin Karimi
Research Associate (IRAS)
657.278.4512
akarimi@fullerton.edu

Barbara Kerr
Assistant to the Deputy Provost
657.278.4660
bkerr@fullerton.edu

Lisa J. Kopecky
Assistant Vice President Academic Operations & Finance
657.278.2194
ljkopecky@fullerton.edu

Gladys Maldoon
Executive Assistant to the Provost
657.278.4447
gmaldoon@fullerton.edu

Shari McMahan
Deputy Provost
657.278.2416
smcmahan@fullerton.edu

Hye Sun Moon
Senior Research Associate (IRAS)
657.278.4749
hmoon@fullerton.edu

Eleanor Perry-Tomlin
Scheduling and Events Specialist (Assistant to the Provost)
657.278.2617
etomlin@fullerton.edu

Rob Scialdone
Project and Operations Manager, Academic Operations & Finance
657.278.2614
rscialdone@fullerton.edu

Brian Stern
Research Associate (IRAS)
657.278.3502
bstern@fullerton.edu

Edward Sullivan
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Analytical Studies (IRAS)
657.278.8325
esullivan@fullerton.edu

Tiffany Zanias
Special Projects and HR Assistant
657.278.5760
tzanias@fullerton.edu

 

 Welcome to the Home Page for the Academic Affairs Division at Cal State Fullerton.

I am pleased to introduce you to our eight colleges, each offering excellent curricular programs; the Cal State Fullerton Pollak Library; university extended education; the CSUF Irvine campus; and the outstanding opportunities provided to faculty and students through our various programs, institutes and centers.

If you have a question, please contact our office at (657)278-2614. I encourage you to explore this web site and discover the people and organizations within Academic Affairs who have set serving the academic needs of our students as their goal.

 

José L. Cruz, Ph. D

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs