Office Staff (CP-1060)

Alyssa Adamson

Executive Director, Academic Finances and Space Management

657.278.2194

aadamson@fullerton.edu

Sammy Al-Qaisi

Accountant

657.278.7911

sal-qaisi@fullerton.edu

Paul Avedissian

Director, Academic Resources and Finance Operations

657.278.2661

pavedissian@fullerton.edu

Erinn Banks

Chief of Operations, Office of the Provost

657.278.4447

ebanks@fullerton.edu

Cynthia Chandrasena

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Operations

657.278.2931

csoriano@fullerton.edu 

Dena Coelho Macedonio

Lead Budget Specialist

657.278.5227

dcoelhomacedonio@fullerton.edu

Lauren Derryberry

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

657.278.3152

lderryberry@fullerton.edu 

Jacki Drumm

Project Manager, Academic Resources

657.278.4760

jdrumm@fullerton.edu

Deanna Gomez

Front Desk Receptionist

657.278.2614

degomez@fullerton.edu

Karyn Scissum Gunn

Associate Vice President for Academic Operations

657.278.4514

kscissumgunn@fullerton.edu

Vacant

Assistant to the Provost

657.278.2617

Vacant

Communications Specialist

657.278.4325

Nathan Van Diggele

Academic Resource and Operations Specialist

657.278.4890

nvandiggele@fullerton.edu

Mary Ann Villarreal

Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

657.278.7000

mvillarreal@fullerton.edu

Tiffany Zanias

Special Projects and Human Resources Specialist

657.278.5760

tzanias@fullerton.edu