Office Staff (CP-1060)

Sammy Al-Qaisi

Accountant

657.278.2614

sal-qaisi@fullerton.edu

Paul Avedissian

Associate Director, Academic Finances and Space Management

657.278.2661

pavedissian@fullerton.edu

Erinn Banks

Chief of Operations, Office of the Provost

657.278.4447

ebanks@fullerton.edu

Lauren Derryberry

Administrative Analyst

657.278.3152

lderryberry@fullerton.edu

Audrey Eftychiou

Communications Specialist

657.278.4325

aeftychiou@fullerton.edu

Deanna Gomez

Front Desk Receptionist

657.278.2614

degomez@fullerton.edu

Madison Grater

Scheduling and Events Specialist

657.278.2617

mgrater@fullerton.edu 

Lisa J. Kopecky

Assistant Vice President for Academic Finances and Space Management

657.278.2194

ljkopecky@fullerton.edu 

Ivan Munguia

Project and Finance Operations Manager

657.278.4760

imunguia@fullerton.edu

Karyn Scissum Gunn

Associate Vice President for Academic Operations

657.278.4514

kscissumgunn@fullerton.edu

Mary Ann Villarreal

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

657.278.7000

mvillarreal@fullerton.edu

Nathan Van Diggele

Academic Resource and Operations Specialist

657.278.4890

nvandiggele@fullerton.edu

Tiffany Zanias

Special Projects and HR Specialist

657.278.5760

tzanias@fullerton.edu