Office Staff (CP-1060)

Erinn Banks

Interim Executive Assistant to the Provost

657.278.4447

ebanks@fullerton.edu

Mark Filowitz

Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Operations

657.278.2945

mfilowitz@fullerton.edu

Alexis Furuichi

Research Analyst (IRAS)

657.278.8325

sfuruichi@fullerton.edu

Deanna Gomez

Front Desk Receptionist

657.278.2614

degomez@fullerton.edu

Madison Grater

Scheduling and Events Specialist

657.278.2617

mgrater@fullerton.edu

Afshin Karimi

Senior Research Associate (IRAS)

657.278.4512

akarimi@fullerton.edu

Lisa J. Kopecky

Assistant Vice President Academic Operations & Finance

657.278.2194

ljkopecky@fullerton.edu

Sunny Moon

Director, Institutional Research and Analytical Studies

657.278.4749

hmoon@fullerton.edu

Ivan Munguia

Project and Finance Operations Manager

657.278.4760

imunguia@fullerton.edu

Rohit Murarka

Research Fellow

657.278.2306

rmurarka@fullerton.edu

Mary Ann Villarreal

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

657.278.7000

mvillarreal@fullerton.edu

Nathan Van Diggele

Academic Resource and Operations Specialist

657.278.4890

nvandiggele@fullerton.edu

Tiffany Zanias

Special Projects and HR Specialist

657.278.5760

tzanias@fullerton.edu