Office of Academic Programs

McCarthy Hall (MH) 133
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834-9480
Phone: (657) 278-3602
avpap@fullerton.edu

Academic Programs Administration

Dr. Pamella Oliver
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Programs
poliver@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3602
Location: MH-129

Dr. Elizabeth Boretz
Assistant Vice President for Student Success/Director, Academic Advisement Center
eboretz@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7383
Location: UH-125A

Dr. Su Swarat
Director, Office of Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
sswarat@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3129
Location: MH-136

Dr. Brent Foster
Interim Director, First Year Experience
bfoster@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4184
Location: LH-126

Dr. Katherine Powers
Director, Office of Graduate Studies
kpowers@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2150
Location: MH-112

Dr. Michele Mouttapa
Interim Director, Health Professions Advising Office
mmoutappa@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3980
Location: UH-223A

Dr. Alison Wrynn
Director, Undergraduate Studies and General Education
awrynn@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4121
Location: MH-129

Dr. Sandra Pérez
Director, University Honors Program
splinggi@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7443
Location: PLN-120D

Vacant
Director, Writing Across the Disciplines
Phone: (657)278-3602
Location: MH-129

Academic Programs Office Staff

Beatrice (Bunny) Casas
Administrative Analyst, Academic Programs
bcasas@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3602
Location: MH 129

Gail Matsunaga
Editor, University Catalog
gmatsunaga@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4095
Location: MH-129

Alicia Wagner
Budget Analyst, Academic Programs
alwagner@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2017
Location: MH-129

Christina Cardenas
Communications and Marketing Specialist, Academic Programs
clcardenas@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3310
Location: MH-129

Emma Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, Academic Programs
emhernandez@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4882
Location: MH-129