Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

Academic Programs

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Academic Programs Administration & Staff

Dr. Peter Nwosu

Associate Vice President for Academic Programs
pnwosu@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-3602
Office MH 133

Beatrice (Bunny) Casas

Administrative Analyst, Academic Programs
bcasas@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-3602
Office MH 133

Emma Hernandez

Administrative Assistant, Academic Programs
emhernandez@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-4882
Office MH 133

Dr. Bridget Driscoll

Director of Academic Advisement
bdriscoll@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-7383
Office UH 125A

Dr. Nancy Page Fernandez

Director of Freshman Programs
npfernandez@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-4184
Office LH 216

Dr. Christina Goode

Director of Health Professions Advising
cgoode@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-3980
Office UH 223A

Dr. Susan Jacobsen

Director of University Honors Program
sjacobsen@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-7443
Office PLN 120D

Dr. Katherine Powers

Director of Graduate Studies
kpowers@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-2150
Office MH 112

Dr. Alison Wrynn

Director of Undergraduate Studies & General Education
awrynn@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-4121
Office MH 133

Dr. Su Swarat

Director of Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
sswarat@fullerton.edu
Phone 657-278-3129
Office MH 133

Academic Programs Office

Academic Programs Office
McCarthy Hall 133
Phone 657-278-3602
FAX 657-278-7238