Office of Academic Programs

2600 Nutwood Ave.
CP-950
Fullerton, CA 92834-9480
Phone: (657) 278-3602
avpap@fullerton.edu

Academic Programs & Enrollment Administration

Dr. Mark Filowitz
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs and Enrollment
mfilowitz@fullerton.edu
Location: CP-950

Dr. Elaine Frey
Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies
efrey@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2150
Location: CP-950

Dr. Traci Statler
Director, Graduate Studies
tstatler@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-8554
Location: CP-950

Dr. James Hussar
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Studies & General Education
jhussar@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-8512
Location: CP-950

Robert Bodeen
University Registrar
rbodeen@fullerton.edu 
Phone: (657) 278-2339
Location: LH-109

Academic Programs Operations

Christina Cárdenas
Communications and Marketing Specialist, Academic Programs
clcardenas@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-3310
Location: CP->950

Beatrice (Bunny) Casas
Administrative Analyst, Academic Programs
bcasas@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4882
Location: CP-950

Dena Coelho Macedonio
Lead Budget Specialist, Office of the Provost/VPAA Operations
dcoelhomacedonio@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-7417
Locations: CP-950

Gail Matsunaga
Editor, University Catalog
gmatsunaga@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-4095
Location: CP-950

Rosy Nguyen
Scheduling Lead, Scheduling Office
ronguyen@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2381
Location: CP-950

April Kiyabu
Scheduling Analyst,Scheduling Office
scheduling@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-5692
Location: CP-950

Nandranee Adhvaryu
Scheduling Coordinator, Scheduling Office
scheduling@fullerton.edu
Phone: (657) 278-2734
Location: CP-950