WASC 2012 Steering Committee Members

JoAnn Carter-Wells	Instructional Design and Technology
Sheryl Fontaine	English
Emily Bonney	Liberal Studies
Diana Guerin	Child and Adolescent Studies
Michael Loverude	Physics
Kandy Mink Salas	Student Affairs
Gerald Patton	Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
Chris Renne	Elementary and Bilingual Education
Ed Sullivan	Institutional Research and Analytical Studies
Ed Trotter	Academic Programs