Please use your browser view options to change the font size on the page.

University Advancement - Staff Directory

California State University, Fullerton

University Advancement Staff Directory

University Advancement has a full staff of development professionals who are available to assist you. To find the right person in your area of interest, either view staff directory listed on right or call 657-278-5287.

To Contact Us By Mail, Phone or Fax:

University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton
2600 Nutwood Avenue, Suite 850
Fullerton, CA 92831
T: 657-278-5287
F: 657-278-7191


Vice President's Office

Gregory J. Saks
Vice President for University Advancement
657-278-7030
gsaks@fullerton.edu

Frances Teves
Senior Director, University Advancement
657-278-5188
fteves@fullerton.edu

Rachel Nilsson
Executive Assistant, University Advancement
657-278-5287
rnilsson@fullerton.edu

Advancement Operations

Tara Garcia
Executive Director, Advancement Operations
657-278-5312
tgarcia@fullerton.edu

Deena Robinson
Administrative Assistant
657-278-4510
derobinson@fullerton.edu

Donald McDougall
Advancement Analyst
657-278-7071
dmcdougall@fullerton.edu

Vacant
Coordinator, Advancement Operations

Philanthropic Foundation

Anh Chen
Accounting Manager
657-278-8387
anhchen@fullerton.edu

Susan Cervantes
Coordinator, Accounting Services
657-278-4420
scervantes@fullerton.edu

 

 


 

Alumni Relations

Dianna Lopez Fisher
Executive Director
657-278-2586
difisher@fullerton.edu

Diana Brown
Administrative Assistant
657-278-4776
dianabrown@fullerton.edu

Katrina Eberly
Associate Director
657-278-7727
keberly@fullerton.edu

Torria Thomas
Associate Director, Alumni Events
657-278-4177
torriathomas@fullerton.edu

Justin Gerboc
Assistant Director
657-278-7727
jgerboc@fullerton.edu

Vanessa Barriga
Alumni Analyst
657-278-8434
vbarriga@fullerton.edu


 

Central Development

Michele Cesca
Associate Vice President
657-278-4869
mcesca@fullerton.edu

Trina Moreno
Administrative Support Coordinator
657-278-8489
tmoreno@fullerton.edu

Foundation Relations, Planned Giving, Scholarships and Special Programs 

Joan Rubio
Executive Director, Central Development
657-278-3947
jrubio@fullerton.edu

Camille Harper
Director of Foundation Relations
657-278-2245
charper@fullerton.edu

Lauren Sieven
Associate Director of Foundation Relations and Central Development
657-278-4320
lasieven@fullerton.edu

Victoria Jagoda
Director of Development, Scholarship & University Programs
657-278-7446
vjagoda@fullerton.edu

Christine Wamba
Development Assistant, Scholarship & University Programs
657-278-4208
cwamba@fullerton.edu

Annual Campaigns 

Todd Frandsen
Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Stewardship
?657-278-8569
tfrandsen@fullerton.edu

Joe Kim
Associate Director, Annual Campaigns and Stewardship
?657-278-4423
joekim@fullerton.edu

Katie McGill
Associate Director, Annual Campaigns
657-278-8231
kmcgill@fullerton.edu

Todd Waite
Assistant Director, Titan Fund
657-278-4091
twaite@fullerton.edu

Major Events 

Stefanie Light
Senior Director, Major Events 
657-278-7728
slight@fullerton.edu

Ola Carr
Associate Director, Major Events 
657-278-2566
ocarr@fullerton.edu

Brooke Fessler
Assistant Director, Major Events
657-278-5875
bfessler@fullerton.edu

Heather Morales
Administrative Assistant
657-278-5876
hmorales@fullerton.edu

LaTanya Henderson
657-278-4975
lhenderson@fullerton.edu

Advancement Services

Adriana Bitoun
Senior Director, Advancement Services
657-278-2718
abitoun@fullerton.edu

Leo Garcia
Gift Processor
657-278-8411
leogarcia@fullerton.edu

Yvette Herrera
Administrative Assistant
657-278-7652
yherrera@fullerton.edu

Samriti Natt
Advancement Analyst/Programmer
657-278-8465
snatt@fullerton.edu

Patricia Tolliver
Research Technician 
657-278-2109
ptolliver@fullerton.edu

vacant
Director, Advancement Research and Prospect Management
657-278-4172 


 

College and Program Development

Theresa Davis
Associate Vice President
657-278-7642
thdavis@fullerton.edu

College of the Arts

Milly Heaton
Director of Development
657-278-7695
mheaton@fullerton.edu

Ann Steichen
Interim Associate Director of Development
657-278-7124
asteichen@fullerton.edu

Renee Gillespie
Development Coordinator
657-278-8683
rgillespie@fullerton.edu

College of Communications

Michael Karg
Director of Development
657-278-3348
mkarg@fullerton.edu

College of Education and Special Constituencies

Vacant
Director of Development

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Hart Roussel
Director of Development
657-278-5429
hroussel@fullerton.edu

Kimberly Murphy
Development Coordinator
657-278-3422
kimuphy@fullerton.edu

College of Health and Human Development

Elizabeth Easton
Director of Development
657-278-5466
eeaston@fullerton.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Alina Mircea-Trotz
Director of Development
657-278-2559

Pia Claudio
Development Coordinator
657-278-5309 
pclaudio@fullerton.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Vacant
Director of Development

Mihaylo College of Business and Economics

Carol Spencer
Senior Director of Development
657-278-2857
cspencer@fullerton.edu

Amanda Leon
Development Coordinator
657-278-7918
amleon@fullerton.edu

Alice Rodriguez
Events Specialist
657-278-4229
arodriguez@fullerton.edu

Athletics

Greg Paules
Director of Development, Athletics
(657)278-4516
gpaules@fullerton.edu

Cris Powell
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
(657) 278-2917
gpaules@fullerton.edu

Marcela Lucero
Development Coordinator
657-278-7016
malucero@fullerton.edu

 


 

Government Relations

Owen Holmes
Associate Vice President, Government Relations
657-278-5403
oholmes@fullerton.edu

Christopher Reese
Director, State and Community Relations
657-278-4854
creese@fullerton.edu

Jeanne Tran
Associate Director, State and Community Relations
657-278-7295
jetran@fullerton.edu

Matt Walsh
Office Coordinator
657-278-2185
mawalsh@fullerton.edu

 


 

Philanthropic Foundation Contacts

657-278-5287
foundation@fullerton.edu

Gregory J. Saks
Executive Director
657-278-7030
gsaks@fullerton.edu

Frances Teves
Secretary to the Board
657-278-5188
fteves@fullerton.edu

Tara Garcia
Chief Financial Officer
657-278-5312
tgarcia@fullerton.edu 


 

Strategic Communications

Jeffrey D. Cook
Associate Vice President (Chief Communications Officer)
657-278-4475
jcook@fullerton.edu

Christopher Bugbee
Director, News-Media Services and Social-Media Engagement
657-278-8487
cbugbee@fullerton.edu

Debra Cano Ramos
Writer and Communications Specialist
657-278-4027
dcanoramos@fullerton.edu

Howard Chang
Designer
657-278-4689
hchang@fullerton.edu

Adam Churnside
Online Communications Developer
657-278-8915
achurnside@fullerton.edu

Delia Dura
Online Communications Developer
657-278-7732
ddura@fullerton.edu

Marcia Escobosa
Designer
657-278-7694
mescobosa@fullerton.edu

Roben Frick
Designer
657-278-3396
rfrick@fullerton.edu

Tammy Galaviz
Digital-Asset and Information Resources Coordinator
657-278-5572
tgalaviz@ fullerton.edu

Matt Gush
Photographer/Videographer
657-278-8508
magush@fullerton.edu

Andrea Kelligrew
Director, Operations and Project Management
657-278-4848
akelligrew@fullerton.edu

Michael Mahi
Assistant Director, News-Media Services and Social-Media Engagement
657-278-5143
mimahi@fullerton.edu

Pamela McLaren
Writer and Communications Specialist
657-278-4852
pmclaren@fullerton.edu

Valerie Orleans
Editorial Director
657-278-4540
vorleans@fullerton.edu

Stacy Padilla
Job-Traffic and Production Coordinator
657-278-4853
spadilla@fullerton.edu

Kathy Pomykata
Writer and Communications Specialist
657-278-5884
kpomykata@fullerton.edu

Paula Selleck
Associate Director, News-Media Services and Social-Media Engagement
657-278-4856
pselleck@fullerton.edu

Ryan Smith
Associate Director, Operations and Project Management
657-278-3381
ryansmith@fullerton.edu

Yvonne Velasco-Ortega
Administrative Support Coordinator
657-278-4849
yvelasco@fullerton.edu

Mishu Vu
Art Director and Senior Director, Online Communications
657-278-7675
mishuvu@fullerton.edu