California State University, Fullerton

Alumni Association 2014-2015 Board of Directors

The Cal State Fullerton Alumni Association Board of Directors is an involved group of alumni who volunteer to represent more than 225,000 Titan graduates. The Board plans Alumni Association programs, events and benefits and serves as an advisory committee toward alumni activities with the university.

Please take a moment to get to know your Alumni Association Board Members:

Executive Committee

Dorissa Martinez

Dorissa Martinez '01


Archives Technician
National Archives and
Records Administration

Theresa Harvey

Theresa Harvey '81

Immediate Past President

Fullerton Chamber of Commerce


Monica J. Rebella

Monica J. Rebella '83

President Elect

Rebella Accountancy

Vanessa Alvarez

Vanessa Acuña '02,'03

Vice President, Programs

East Whittier City School District

Cher Carrera

Cher Carrera '92, '02

Vice President, Membership & Marketing

Math professor at Santa Ana College

Stephen Thatcher

Stephen Thatcher '67, '70

Vice President, Finance

Process Compliance Lead
Boeing, Joint Tactical Radio System

Dung Vu

Dung Vu '04

Vice President, Chapters & Student Outreach

Financial Services Professional
The Pollakov Financial Group

Directors at Large

Brateil Aghasi

Brateil Aghasi '05


Director of Recruitment, Enrollment and Corporate Partnerships
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Orange County

Thea Bullock

Thea Lee Bullock '96


Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer
County of Orange Health Care Agency

Michael Falkow

Michael D. Falkow '90, '94


Assistant City Manager for the City of Inglewood

Emily Ann Fragoso

Emily Ann Fragoso '01,'06


Director of Business Development
Status Gro

Peter Hopkins

Peter Hopkins '84


Life Sciences Market Development
Sales Executive
FedEx Services

Bill Purpura

William (Bill) J. Purpura
'76, '79 TLE, PE, PMP


Boeing BDS
SD&E Experimentation

Peter Hopkins

Greg Nelson '74


Director of Commercial Lines and Risk
Western Growers Association

Don Villa

Don Villa '06


Finance Manager
Horizon Cross Cultural Center


Ex-Officio, Faculty Representative

Harpreet Bath

Harpreet Bath


President & CEO
Associated Students, CSUF Inc.

Appointed University Representatives

Dianna Lopez Fisher

Dianna Lopez Fisher

Executive Director, Alumni Relations
California State University, Fullerton

Greg Saks

Greg Saks

Vice President, University Advancement
California State University, Fullerton