Contact Information

Office of Institutional Research and Analytical Studies
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College, College Park 1060
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850

Office: (657) 278-4205


Edward Sullivan
Assistant Vice President
(657) 278-8325
esullivan@fullerton.edu

 

James Hershey
Senior Research Associate
(657) 278-4206
jrhershey@fullerton.edu

 

Sunny Moon
Senior Research Associate
(657) 278-4749
hmoon@fullerton.edu

 

Afshin Karimi
Research Analyst
(657) 278-4512
akarimi@fullerton.edu

 

Brian Stern
Research Analyst
(657) 278-3052
bstern@fullerton.edu

 

General Requests
(657) 278-4205
irstudies@fullerton.edu