Academic Technology

The Learning Management System Team


IT Learning Management System (LMS) Team

Matt Ahola
(657) 278-7132
mahola@fullerton.edu

Enrico Depano
(657) 278-7764
edepano@fullerton.edu

Please send all migration related inquiries to lmsadmin@fullerton.edu.

 

Faculty Development Center (FDC) LMS Team

Catherine Dinh
(657) 278-4720
catdinh@fullerton.edu

Susan Gaitan
(657) 278-4725
sgaitan@fullerton.edu

 

UEE/OASIS

University Extended Education and Online Academic Strategies & Instructional Support
http://oasis.fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4886
oasis@fullerton.edu

Kara Andrew
Instructional Designer
kandrew@fullerton.edu

Ken Moyer
Instructional Designer
kmoyer@fullerton.edu

Tom Rahlfs
Instructional Designer
trahlfs@fullerton.edu

Lori Bailey
Administrative Support Assistant
lbailey@fullerton.edu

Yvette Garcia
Administrative Support Assistant
ygarcia@fullerton.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: 08/22/2012 11:20:16 AM

blank