Campus Calendar Administrators

Only Authorized Users may submit events to the Campus Calendar.

Event submission requests should be directed to the designated calendar administrator within each division, department or program.

The following people have rights to post events to the campus calendar.

If you would like to place an event on the campus calendar, please email the person in your division (listed below). Fill out and include the Campus Calendar Submission Form Word Doc in the email.

DivisionCalendar Administrator
Academic AffairsDavida Hopkins-Parham, dhopkins@fullerton.edu
Academic AffairsMary Jo Medyn, mmedyn@fullerton.edu
Administration and FinanceMarian Sherman, msherman@fullerton.edu
Administration and FinanceLupe Briseno, lbriseno@fullerton.edu
ArboretumElizabeth Gilson, egilson@fullerton.edu
Associated Students Katie Meyers, kmeyers@fullerton.edu
Athletics Michael Greenlee, mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Athletics Jason Spencer, jspencer@fullerton.edu
Career Center Patricia Hymes, phymes@fullerton.edu
Center for Careers in TeachingLillybeth Sasis, lsasis@fullerton.edu
College of CommunicationsLinda Lui, llui@fullerton.edu
College of ECSSandy Norell, snorell@fullerton.edu
College of EducationKim Naujokas, knaujokas@fullerton.edu
College of H&HDAlma Gonzalez, agonzalez@fullerton.edu
College of H&HDLeilani Thomas, lthomas@fullerton.edu
College of H&SSBunny Casas, bcasas@fullerton.edu
College of NSMYvonne Moar, ymoar@fullerton.edu
College of the ArtsTerry Goodman, tgoodman@fullerton.edu
College of the Arts Julie Bussell, jbussell@fullerton.edu
Faculty Development Center Anh (Huynh) Nelson, anhnelson@fullerton.edu
Gerontology Susan Shoho, sshoho@fullerton.edu
Human Resources Susan Leavy, sleavy@fullerton.edu
Information Technology Robin Crew, rcrew@fullerton.edu
Library Colleen Greene, cgreene@fullerton.edu
Library Sara Zaidi, szaidi@fullerton.edu
Mihaylo College of Business & Economics Hugh McDonald, hmcdonald@fullerton.edu
OLLI Patsy Burns, pburns@fullerton.edu
President's Scholars, Office of the President Deanna Merino, dmerino@fullerton.edu
Student Affairs Elahe Amani, eamani@fullerton.edu
Student Affairs Quynh Nguyen, qnguyen@fullerton.edu
Testing Center Sheila Greiner, sgreiner@fullerton.edu
University Advancement Delia Dura, ddura@fullerton.edu
University Extended Education Patricia Calimquim, pcalimquim@fullerton.edu
University Extended Education Mary Medico, mmedico@fullerton.edu
University Outreach Delia Tijerina, dtijerina@fullerton.edu
Women's Center Susan Leavy, sleavy@fullerton.edu