Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Specialists

We have assembled a team of specialists who are eager to help you reach the students you would like to target for your full-time, part-time, summer and internship positions. We encourage you to contact them for personalized service if you are interested in building a long-term hiring relationship with Cal State Fullerton and would like our assistance in this process.

Name & Specialty Phone Email

Stephanie Reyes
Assistant Director of Employer Relations

657-278-2244  sreyes@fullerton.edu

Michelle Levy
Natural Sciences and Mathematics

657-278-3766 milevy@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Muñoz
Health and Human Development

657-278-2032 elmunoz@fullerton.edu

Maria Valdivia- Pellkofer
Business

657-278-2020 mpellkofer@fullerton.edu

Cassandra Thompson
Communications

657-278-5779 csthompson@fullerton.edu

Marisa Perez
Government and Humanities & Social Sciences

657-278-3121 marperez@fullerton.edu

Marcela Rojas
Engineering & Computer Science

 657-278-7579 mrojas@fullerton.edu

Miguel Martinez
Education

657-278-7189 mimartinez@fullerton.edu
Vacant
Art
657-278-3121 careercenter@fullerton.edu