Administration & Staff

  Name/Title Office Phone Contact

 

Dr. Peter de Lijser


Dr. Peter de Lijser

Department Chair

MH-580

(657) 278-3621

pdelijser@fullerton.edu
 Dr. Paula Hudson
Dr. Paula Hudson

Vice-Chair and Undergraduate Program Advisor

MH-585

(657) 278-2641

phudson@fullerton.edu
 Dr. Nicholas Salzameda
Dr.Nicholas Salzameda

Graduate Program Advisor

MH-582J

(657) 278-3594

nsalzameda@fullerton.edu
 Cristina Lee
Cristina Lee

Department Coordinator

MH-580C

(657) 278-3624

crlee@fullerton.edu
 molecular model
Lisa Guillory

Administrative Assistant

MH-580

(657) 278-3621

lguillory@fullerton.edu
 molecular model
Mary Flores

Budget Coordinator

MH-580

(657) 278-4253

mflores@fullerton.edu
 Philip Berriman
Philip Berriman
Instrumentation Technician

MH-576

(657) 278-3662

pberriman@fullerton.edu
 molecular model
Fatima Khan

Equipment Technician

MH-277

(657) 278-3351

fkhan@fullerton.edu

 

Beena Matthew

 

Beena Matthew
Laboratory Coordinator
Lecturer
Webmaster

DBH-262

(657) 278-3699

bmatthew@fullerton.edu
 Pablo Lozano
Pablo Lozano

Computer Technician

MH-459

(657) 278-2085

palozano@fullerton.edu

 

Elaine Mina



Elaine Mina

Chemical Technician

 

DBH-242



(657) 278-3509


emina@fullerton.edu