Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty Teaching Contact Information
Sophya Alamudun CHEM 302
Contact: sfalamudun@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Herbert Axelrod CHEM 120A, 120B
Contact: haxelrod@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues 10am-12pm or by appointment
Robert Byrne CHEM 100, 100L
Contact: rbyrne@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Virtual Office Hours: Mon/Tue/Thur 11am-12pm
Kevin Chen CHEM 100, 301B
Contact: kechen@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Tue/Wed/Thur 10am-12pm or by appointment
Chelsea Collins
CHEM 301B
Contact: chdixon@fullerton.edu
Office: PLS-236
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 2-3pm or by appointment
Thomas Edison CHEM 302
Contact: tedison@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 1:30-2pm or by appointment
Firdous Farooqui
CHEM 120A
Contact: ffarooqui@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 5-5:30pm or by appointment
Kevyn Gardner Ricossa
CHEM 301B
Contact: kdgardner@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon 11:30am-12pm, Wed 9-9:30am
Michael Giblin
CHEM 100, 120B, 200
Contact: migiblin@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 12-1pm, Tue 11am-12pm or by appointment
Richard Hartmann CHEM 115
Contact: rhartmann@fullerton.edu
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 5:15-5:30pm, 7:45-8:15pm
Sonia Hirschauer CHEM 301A
Contact: shirschauer@fullerton.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Thur 9pm or by appointment
Nam Ho CHEM 100
Contact: nho@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 1115am-12pm or by appointment
Wayne Huang
CHEM 120B
Contact: wahuang@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Tue 5:20-6:20pm or by appointment
Mehdi Jalali-Heravi CHEM 120A
Contact: mjalali-heravi@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 10-11am or by appointment
Sissi Li CHEM 100L, 120A, 120B
Contact: sili@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tue 8:30-10am, Fri 10:30-11:30am
Beena Matthew CHEM 100L, 120B
Contact: bmatthew@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-262
Office Hours: Tue/Wed/Thur 2-3pm or by appointment
Sam Ng'wono CHEM 120B 
Contact: sngwono@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 8:30-9:20pm
Cathie Overstreet CHEM 111, 115
Contact: coverstreet@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 11:30am-12:30pm & 4-5:15pm
Adriana Park
CHEM 120A
Contact: adrianapark@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon 4-5pm or by appointment
Alfonso Ramirez
CHEM 200
Contact: alframirez@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 8:30-9:30am
Sonali Shah CHEM 100, 120B
Contact: soshah@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon 10am-12pm, Fri 10-11am
Margaret Tran CHEM 200, 302
Contact: matran@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Wed 11am-12pm
Aaron Watson CHEM 301A, 302
Contact: aaronwatson@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 7:30-8:30am, Tue/Thur 3:45-4:45pm or by appointment