Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty Teaching Contact Information
Herbert Axelrod CHEM 100L, 120B
Contact: haxelrod@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon 2-4pm or by appointment
Robert Byrne CHEM 100, 100L
Contact: rbyrne@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 8-8:25am, 9:50-10:30am or by appointment. Virtual Titanium Office Hours: Tues/Thur 9:30pm
Kevin Chen CHEM 100, 301B
Contact: kechen@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 11am-12pm & 2:15-3pm or by appointment
Lauren Dudley
CHEM 301A
Contact: ldudley@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 7:45-8:30am, Tues in Zoom 8-9pm
Firdous Farooqui
CHEM 115, 120B, 123
Contact: ffarooqui@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-149
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 10-11am or by appointment
Michael Giblin
CHEM 120A, 123
Contact: migiblin@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon 9am-12pm or by appointment
Richard Hartmann CHEM 120B
Contact: rhartmann@fullerton.edu
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 5:15-5:30pm & 6:45-7pm
Sonia Hirschauer CHEM 301A
Contact: shirschauer@fullerton.edu
Virtual Office Hours: Thur 10:30-11:30am or by appointment
Nam Ho CHEM 100, 115
Contact: nho@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 11:15am-12pm & by appointment
Wayne Huang
CHEM 100
Contact: wahuang@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 6:50-7:50pm
Mehdi Jalali-Heravi CHEM 120A
Contact: mjalali-heravi@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 9-10am or by appointment
Teddy Kidane CHEM 422
Contact: tkidane@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-176 or MH-577 
Office Hours: Wed 11am-12pm, Tues/Thur 12-1pm or by appointment
Sissi Li CHEM 100L, 115, 120A, 120B
Contact: sili@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Tues 9-11am, Fri 10:30-11:30am. By appointment at www.calendly.com/DrSissi
Beena Matthew CHEM 120B
Contact: bmatthew@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-262
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 10-11am & 2:30-4pm or by appointment
Sam Ng'wono CHEM 120B 
Contact: sngwono@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 8:30-9:20pm
Cathie Overstreet CHEM 120A, 421
Contact: coverstreet@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon 10-11am, 2:30-4pm. Wed 10am-12pm, 2:30-4pm
Adriana Park
CHEM 120B
Contact: adrianapark@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Mon 4-5pm
Alfonso Ramirez
CHEM 100L, 120A
Contact: alframirez@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues 11am-1pm & Thur 11am-12pm
Gita Sathianathan CHEM 100, 100L, 301A, 301B
Contact: gsathianathan@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-617
Office Hours: Mon 5:15-6:15pm in MH-465, Wed 5:15-6:15 in MH-457
Sonali Shah CHEM 100, 115, 200
Contact: soshah@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 4-5pm, Tues/Thur 9:30-10:30am, Fri 8:55-10:55am
Macy Shen CHEM 111
Contact: macyshen@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577
Office Hours: Tues 10-11am & Thur 11am-12pm
Margaret Tran CHEM 200, 302, 306A
Contact: matran@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Wed 11am-12pm
Aaron Watson CHEM 120A, 301B, 302
Contact: aaronwatson@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-577 
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 12-1pm, Tues/Thur 12-1pm or by appointment