Teaching Associates

Teaching Associate Teaching Contact Information
Edwin Aguilar
CHEM 100L, 120A
Contact: edaguilar@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tue 9-10am, Wed 11am-12pm or by appointment
Nathan Berue
CHEM 422
Contact: naberue@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-176
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 3:50pm or by appointment
Joseph Cipriano
CHEM 120A
Contact: jocipriano@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-145
Office Hours: Tue 2:30-3:30pm
John Hasenbein
CHEM 120B
Contact: johasenbein@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Thur 2:30-3:30pm
Alex Ku CHEM 120B
Contact: alku@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-182
Office Hours: Tue 3-4pm
Galen Aaron Lim CHEM 120B, 302
Contact: aaronlim@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 11am-12pm or by appointment
Sarah Muwanas CHEM 120A
Contact: samuwanas@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 11:30am-12pm
Kevan Nguyen CHEM 100L, 120B
Contact: kevnguyen@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tue/Thur 3-4pm or by appointment
James Park

CHEM 100L, 120B
Contact: jampark@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tue 2:30-3:30pm
Sandesh Potla
CHEM 100L, 120A, 120B, 302
Contact: ppotla@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-178
Office Hours: Mon 3-6pm
Kimberly Waters
CHEM 120A
Contact: kiwaters@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Fri 3-4pm or by appointment
Stephanie Wilt CHEM 120A, 302
Contact: swilt@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Wed 3-4pm