Teaching Associates

Teaching Associate Teaching Contact Information
Edwin Aguilar
CHEM 100L
Contact: edaguilar@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-178
Office Hours: Tues 1-3pm or by appointment
Isabel Chino CHEM 120B
Contact: ichino@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-149
Office Hours: Thur 12:30-1:30pm
James Jimenez
CHEM 100L
Contact: jajimenez@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Mon 1-3pm
Alex Ku CHEM 120B
Contact: alku@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tues 1-2pm
Xiaochen Lin CHEM 120A
Contact: xilin@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-539
Office Hours: Wed 2:30-3:30pm
Galen Aaron Lim CHEM 120A
Contact: aaronlim@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Mon 4-4:30, Wed 9-9:30am & 4-4:30pm
Yihua (Ray) Ma CHEM 100L, 302
Contact: yima@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Mon 2-4pm
Kevan Nguyen CHEM 120A
Contact: kevnguyen@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tues/Thur 1-2pm
Matthew Nguyen CHEM 302
Contact: matnguyen@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-145
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 10-10:50am
James Park

CHEM 120A, 120B
Contact: jampark@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Tues 9:30-10:30am
Sandesh Potla
CHEM 302
Contact: ppotla@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Mon/Wed 11am-12pm or by appointment
Kimberly Waters
CHEM 120A
Contact: kiwaters@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-228
Office Hours: Wed 4-5pm
Stephanie Wilt CHEM 120A
Contact: swilt@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-263
Office Hours: Wed 2-2:30pm & 5:30-6pm