Teaching Associates (Fall 2022)

Teaching Associate Teaching Contact Information
Kody Acosta
CHEM 306A
Contact: kaacosta@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: TH 2:30pm-3:30pm or by appointment
Aerial (Aerin) Bridgers CHEM 100L
Contact: aebridgers@fullerton.edu  
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: W 1pm-2pm
Lael Cardinal CHEM 120B
Contact: lcardinal@fullerton.edu  
Office: MH-582A or Zoom
Office Hours: W 2pm-3pm
Adrian Castro CHEM 100L, 120A
Contact: adrcastro@fullerton.edu 
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: M 12pm-1pm
Andres Cuellar CHEM 100L
Contact: ancuellar@fullerton.edu 
Office: MH-010 or MH582A
Office Hours: TH 2:30pm-3:30pm
Christopher Dunn CHEM 120A
Contact: chdunn@fullerton.edu   
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: W 1:30pm-2:30pm
Michael Gonzalez CHEM 100L
Contact: micgonzalez@fullerton.edu  
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: M 10am-11am
Chung (Iverson) Li CHEM 120A
Contact: iversonli@fullerton.edu  
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: F 11am-12pm
Kirsten McManus CHEM 100L
Contact: kimcmanus@fullerton.edu 
Office: MH-582A
Office Hours: F 2pm-3pm
Montana Mellody CHEM 120B
Contact: mmellody@fullerton.edu 
Office: DBH-141 Or Zoom
Office Hours: TTH 10am-11am
Henry Nguyen CHEM 100L
Contact: hennguyen@fullerton.edu 
Office: MH-543
Office Hours: T 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tung Nguyen CHEM 120A
Contact: tungnguyen92@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-582A
Office Hours: T 11:30am-12:30pm, F 12pm-1pm or by appointment
Cristian Perez CHEM 120A
Contact: crperez@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: M 2pm-3pm
Steven Pham CHEM 120B
Contact: stepham@fullerton.edu
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: MW 11am-12pm
Canon Savage CHEM 120A, 306A
Contact: casavage@fullerton.edu
Office: DBH-176
Office Hours: T 1pm-3pm
Oliver Solares CHEM 120A
Contact: osolares@fullerton.edu 
Office: MH-010
Office Hours: W 2pm-3pm