Executive Board

OFFICERS & Committee Chairs

Dr. Elizabeth A. Suárez

President

(657) 278-3374

esuarez@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Joseph M. Cervantes

Past President

(657) 278-3669

jcervantes@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Joe Albert Garcia

Vice President

(657) 278-3153

jgarcia@fullerton.edu

 

Ms. Marisa Sherb

Treasurer

 (657) 278-4946

msherb@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Maria Matza

Secretary

(657) 278-2126

mmatza@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Rosario Ordoñez-Jasis

Historian

(657) 278-5951

rordonez@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Cynthia Flores Gautreau

 Website Editor

(657) 278-3639

cgautreau@fullerton.edu

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Christine Valenciana

Membership Chair

(657) 278-5670

cvalenciana@fullerton.edu

 

Ms. Janette L. Hyder

Scholarship Chair

(657) 278-3920

jhyder@fullerton.edu

 

Ms. Rosalina Camacho

Graduation Chair

(657) 278-3238

rocamacho@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Gina Armendariz

Newsletter Chair

(567) 278-3733

ginaarmendariz@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Minerva Chavez

Speakers Bureau Liaison

(657) 278-8609

mchavez@fullerton.edu