Skip navigation and go to page contentTopics
  Message from Amir
HR-Finance-Student Updates
  Meet the CMS Team
  Calendar/ Timetable
  Key Terms
  Recognition of Project Participants
  Steering Committee Notes

Feature Stories

Contact Us

CMS Logo
CMS Project

Recognition of Project Participants

The CMS project management team would like to thank those involved in the Human Resources module and user work teams. Their hard work and dedication on this task enabled us to move the ‘Go Live’ date from December 2005 to August 18th, 2005.

In addition to the many representatives from campus departments and units, there is a CMS staff dedicated to supporting the project. John Lynn and Denise Johnson provide leadership to the HR project. Laleh Graylee is project lead for Finance and Susan Kachner serves in that capacity for Student Administration.

The technical team consists of Joe Luzzi, Mony Nhong, Divya Raghu, Edison Lim and Keiko Takahashi. Business analysts Kristen Cook and Burklyn Casey focus on the implementation and maintenance of the CMS Human Resources system with assistance from Jaime Mullen. Sarah Cordett and Kimberly Kee are charged with supporting and delivering training for end users and Lyn Ledyard coordinates the CMS sessions and the CMS Project Office.

We could not have accomplished this feat without them.

Please take a moment to acknowledge the following individuals who made our success possible.

Module Work Team: User Work Team:
Phenicia Allen
Welson Badal
Cheryl Baldridge
Karen Batten
Friedel Brainard
Burt Casey
Kristin Cook
Ruby Cook
Amir Dabirian
Marilou Encina
Gary Gardner
Silvia Gonzalez
Robin Graboyes
Laleh Graylee
Glenda Hart
Mary Herrera
Denise Johnson
Kim Kee
Karen Kerr
Raelene King
Lisa Kopecky
Niki Lane
Edison Lim
Joe Luzzi
John Lynn
Elda Moreno
Linda Mulholland
Jamie Mullen
Katina Napper
Mony Nhong
Steve O'Donnell
Angelica Perez
Divya Raghu
Jessica Schutte
Terry Sharp
Sally Starr
Keiko Takahashi
Michelle Totten
Patricia Verdugo
Victoria Agnew
JoAnne Andre
Pat Balderas
Cheryl Barba
Kay Blackburn
Michael Blyleven
Bunny Casas
Maria Contreras
Sarah Cordett
Catherine Crawford
Kathryn Crawford
Andrea Cullins
Linda Dominguez
Debbie Ellis
Karen Emas
Doreen Ferrel
Angela Gee
Roy Gonzales
Naomi Goodwin
Bobbe Grayson
Afsaneh Hamedani
Davida Hopkins-Parham
Elizabeth Housewright
Grace Johnson
Annette Jones
Jeannie Kim-Han
Janie Kirk
Laura Labuda
Susan Lasswell
Lyn Ledyard
Jennifer Lee
Stella Lee
Rachel Lynch
Sue Maddox
Kathy Martin
Regina Matthews
Karen McKinley
Mary Medico
Molly Merra
Pat Nelson
Elaine Okazaki
Barry Pasternack
Donna Rader
Nancy Riedel
Jill Rodriguez
Patty Sexton
Leilani Thomas
Margie Titular
Edna Turnbow
Reginald Turnbow
Maribel Valenzuela
Karen Wall
Lorraine Waters
Nene Williams
Ray Young
California State University, Fullerton Contact Info Search Home
This page is maintained by CalState Fullerton Information Technology. Report problems to CMSweb. California State University, Fullerton ©2004. All Rights Reserved.