Faculty

Dr. Kim Kim, Uksun Ph.D., P.E., LEED AP Opens in new window
Professor & Chair
Room: E-214
Phone: (657) 278-2805
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering 
Email:  ukim@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Ajmera Ajmera, Beena Ph.D. Opens in new window
Assistant Professor
Room: E-318
Phone: (657) 278-8498
Area of Expertise: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: bajmera@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Avetisyan Avetisyan, Hakob Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: E-209
Phone: (657) 278-7259
Area of Expertise: Construction Engineering and Management
Email: havetisyan@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Ghosh Ghosh, Pratanu Ph.D. Opens in new window  
Associate Professor
Room: E-215
Phone: (657) 278-4602
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering
Email: pghosh@fullerton.edu 

  

 

Dr. Kuo Kuo, Jeff Ph.D., P.E. Opens in new window
Professor 
Room: E-219 
Phone: (657) 278-3995 
Area of Expertise: Environmental Engineering
Email: jkuo@fullerton.edu 

 

Dr. Kolozvari Kolozvari, Kristijan Ph.D., P.E. Opens in new window
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-309
Phone: (657) 278-4283
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering
Email: kkolozvari@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Kurwadkar Kurwadkar, Sudarshan  Ph.D., P.E. Opens in new window
Associate Professor
Room: E-307
Phone: (657) 278-2457
Area of Expertise: Environmental Engineering
Email: skurwadkar@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Mishra Mishra, Phoolendra Ph.D. Opens in new window
Assistant Professor
Room: E-319
Phone: (657) 278-8808
Area of Expertise: Water Resources Engineering
Email: pkmishra@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Naish Naish, David Ph.D., P.E. Opens in new window
Associate Professor
Room: E-411
Phone: (657) 278-5727
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering
E-mail:  dnaish@fullerton.edu
                          

 

 

Dr. Rao Rao, Prasada Ph.D.
Professor 
Room: E-312
Phone: (657) 278-3525
Area of Expertise: Water Resources Engineering
E-mail:  mprasadarao@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Putcha Reina Paulina Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: E-212 
Phone: (657) 278-8186
Area of Expertise: Transportation Engineering
Email: preina@fullerton.edu

                                       

 

Dr. Sharma Sharma, Deepak Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-311
Phone: (657) 278-3450
Area of Expertise: Construction Engineering and Management
E-mail:   dsharma@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Struckhoff Struckhoff, Garrett Cletus Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-312
Phone: (657) 278-8079
Area of Expertise: Environmental Engineering
E-mail:  gstruckhoff@fullerton.edu

 

 

Dr. Tiwari Tiwari, Binod Ph.D., P.E. Opens in new window
Professor 
Room: E-419 
Phone: (657) 278-3968 
Area of Expertise: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: btiwari@fullerton.edu

 

 

Faculty Early Retirement Program

Dr. Putcha Putcha, Chandra Ph.D., FASCE Opens in new window
Professor Emeritus  
Room: E-310
Phone: (657) 278-7017
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering
Email: cputcha@fullerton.edu


 

Professor Emeriti

Brock, Richard Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

Chakrabarti, Pinaki Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
Email: pchakrabarti@fullerton.edu

Chiang,  George Ph. D.
Email: gchiang@fullerton.edu

Lin, George Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

Ramsamooj, Dindial Ph.D., P.E.
Email: dramsamooj@fullerton.edu

Venkatesan, Mahadevan Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

 

Voluntary Professor

Dr. Hromadka Hromadka, Theodore Ph.D., Ph.D., Ph.D., P.E., P.H., PG, Geoscientist, D. AAWRE
Voluntary Professor
Phone : (949) 709-4314
Area of Expertise: Water Resources Engineering
Email: tedhromadka@yahoo.com

 

Staff

Barnett, Crystal Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
Room: E-100
Phone: (657) 278-7775
Email: crbarnett@fullerton.edu

Bennett, Jesse
Instructional Support Technician
Room: E-13
Phone: (657) 278-3134
Email: jwbennett@fullerton.edu

Jennifer Chang

Chang, Jennifer
Administrative Support Coordinator
Room: E-100
Phone: (657) 278-3012
Email: jenniferchang@fullerton.edu

 

 

Thao Nguyen

Nguyen, Thao
Information Technology Consultant
Room: E-13C
Phone: (657) 278-3966
Email: thaonguyen@fullerton.edu