Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Faculty & Staff

Uksun Kim

 

Kim, Uksun Ph.D., P.E., LEED AP
Associate Professor & Chair
Room: E-214
Phone: (657) 278-2805
Area of Expertise: Structures
Email:  ukim@fullerton.edu
Website: http://faculty.fullerton.edu/ukim

Uksun Kim

 

Avetisyan, Hakob Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: E-209
Phone: (657) 278-7259
Area of Expertise: Construction, Energy and Environmental Management
Email: havetisyan@fullerton.edu

 Pratanu Ghosh

 

Ghosh, Pratanu Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: E-215
Phone: (657) 278-4602
Area of Expertise: Structures/Concrete Materials
Email: pghosh@fullerton.edu 
Website: http://ecs.fullerton.edu/~pratanug

 

 Jeff Kuo

 

Kuo, Jeff Ph.D., P.E. 
Professor 
Room: E-219 
Phone: (657) 278-3995 
Area of Expertise: Environmental
Email: jkuo@fullerton.edu 
Website: http://faculty.fullerton.edu/jkuo

 

Jeff Kuo

Kurwadkar, Sudarshan  Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-307
Phone: (657) 278-2457
Area of Expertise: Environmental
Email: skurwadkar@fullerton.edu
Website:

Jeff Kuo

Kolozvari, Kristijan Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-309
Phone: (657) 278-4283
Area of Expertise: Structures
Email: kkolozvari@fullerton.edu
Website:

Jeff Kuo

Lanning, Joel Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-313
Phone: (657) 278-2853
Area of Expertise: Structures
Email: joellanning@fullerton.edu
Website:

David Naish

 

Naish, David Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Room: E-411
Phone: (657) 278-5727
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering
E-mail:  dnaish@fullerton.edu
Website:  http://www.ecs.fullerton.edu/~dnaish

 

Image of Dr. Mishra

 

Mishra, Phoolendra Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-319
Phone: (657) 278-8808
Area of Expertise: Modeling flow and transport in groundwater, well hydraulics,
contaminant source identification, parameter estimation and uncertainty quantification
Email: pkmishra@fullerton.edu
Website:http://ecs.fullerton.edu/~pkmishra

Chandra Putcha

Putcha, Chandra Ph.D., FASCE 
Professor 
Room: E-310
Phone: (657) 278-7017
Area of Expertise: Structures
Email: cputcha@fullerton.edu
Website:http://faculty.fullerton.edu/cputcha

Prasada Rao

 

Rao, Prasada Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Room: E-312
Phone: (657) 278-3525
Area of Expertise: Hydraulics and Water Resources
E-mail:  mprasadarao@fullerton.edu
Website:  http://faculty.fullerton.edu/mprasadarao

Image of Dr. Struckhoff

Sharma, Deepak Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-311
Phone: (657) 278-3450
Area of Expertise: Construction
E-mail: dsharma@fullerton.edu
Website: N/A

Image of Dr. Struckhoff

 

Struckhoff, Garrett Cletus Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Room: E-312
Phone: (657) 278-8079
Area of Expertise: Bioremediation and Phytoremediation
E-mail:  gstruckhoff@fullerton.edu
Website: N/A

 

Binod Tiwari

Tiwari, Binod Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor 
Room: E-419 
Phone: (657) 278-3968 
Area of Expertise: Geotechnical 
Email: btiwari@fullerton.edu
Website: http://faculty.fullerton.edu/btiwari

 

 

Faculty Early Retirement Program                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Blank Image

Chakrabarti, Pinaki Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
Professor
Room: E-314 
Phone: (657) 278-3729 
Area of Expertise: Structures
Email:  pchakrabarti@fullerton.edu  
Website:  http://faculty.fullerton.edu/pchakrabarti

 

Professor Emeritus

Brock, Richard Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

Chiang,  George Ph. D.
Email: gchiang@fullerton.edu

Lin, George Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

Ramsamooj, Dindial Ph.D., P.E.
Email: dramsamooj@fullerton.edu

Venkatesan, Mahadevan Ph.D., P.E.
Email: cee@fullerton.edu

 

Staff Contact Information                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                                                                                            

Blank Image

Jennifer Chang
Administrative Support 
Room E100
Phone: (657) 278 3012
Email: cee@fullerton.edu u

 Leroy Sanchez

Sanchez, Leroy
Lab Technician
Room E100
Phone: (657) 278 3134
Email: lsanchez@fullerton.edu                                                                       

Thao Nguyen

Nguyen, Thao
I.T Consultant
Room: E-13C
Phone: (657) 278 3966
Email: thaonguyen@fullerton.edu