Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton



Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Emeriti consists of the elected officers, the chairs of our standing committees, and those appointed to other positions by the president.  (We always are in need of more volunteers to keep our organization running smoothly.  If you are interested in serving on a committee or in another position, please contact us.)

The Executive Committee for the 2013-14 academic year includes:

President Nelson Woodard
Vice President Rick Pullen
Secretary Ginny Pace
Treasurer Dorothy Heide
Immediate Past President Jim Friel
Academic Senate Representative Vince Buck
Chair, Newsletter Committee Vacant
Chair, Special Projects Committee Lee Bellot
Editor, CSUF Emeriti Directory Ruth Nycum
Coordinator, Emeriti Records Betsy Gibbs
Chair, Scholarship Committee Linda Andersen
Coordinator, Book Sale Center June Pollak
CSU-ERFA Representative Vince Buck
Webmaster Mark Shapiro