California State University, Fullerton


Peter Agarwal
Blue Ribbon / Executive Committee Chair
Vice President/Manager
Citizens Business Bank

My-Ngoc P. Allred '95
Vice President and District Manager
Wells Fargo

Todd Ament
Executive Committee
President and Chief Executive Officer
Anaheim Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Joseph H. Arnold
Dean, College of the Arts
California State University, Fullerton

Jo Etta Bandy ‘94
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Ingram Micro

Sandra C. Bell ‘81
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
The First American Corporation

Stuart Bernstein
National Production Manager
Union Bank

Lelani Bluner-Kroeker
Vice President, Marketing
Orange County Register Communications

Paul J. Carter '92
Bergkvist, Bergkvist & Carter LLP

Ron Cassell
President and Chief Executive Officer
C&L Refrigeration

Michele Cesca
Ex-Officio, University Advancement
Associate Vice President, Central Development
California State University, Fullerton

Kristin S. Crellin ‘95
Executive Committee, Sponsorships Subcommittee
Executive Director, School and Community Relations
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union

Annette E. Feliciani ‘80
AEF Systems Consulting, Inc.

Paul F. Folino
Emulex Corporation

Gary A. Green ‘80
Executive Committee, Membership Subcommittee Chair
Executive Vice President and Manager
California Bank & Trust

Gary Hausdorfer
Chief Executive Officer
Cofiroute USA

Michael L. Herrig '71
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Best Interiors, Inc.

Joe B. Johnson '90
BDO Seidman, LLP

Henry J. Kahrs '91
Managing Partner
RGL Forensics

Stefanie A. Light ‘96
Ex-Officio, University Advancement
Senior Director, Major Events
California State University, Fullerton

Nannette E. MacBeth
First Vice President
Merrill Lynch

Derral McGinnis
Vice President, Business Development and Pre-construction Services
Bomel Construction

Marlan M. Merhab ‘64
First Vice President, Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Julie K. Miller-Phipps ‘83
Senior Vice President and Service Executive Director
Kaiser Permanente, Orange County

Thomas J. Nieto
Executive Committee, Silent Auction Subcommittee Chair
Managing Director
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Dr. Harry L. Norman
Dean, University Extended Education
California State University, Fullerton

Kevin Peterson
President and Chief Executive Officer
P2S Engineering

Anthony Piazza
Executive Committee, Silent Auction Subcommittee
Vice President, Administration
American Honda Motor Co., Inc.

Dr. Anil K. Puri
Dean, Mihaylo College of Business & Economics
California State University, Fullerton

Kerri Ruppert Schiller ‘82
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Children’s Hospital of Orange County

Tim J. Ryan
President and Chief Executive Officer
Anaheim Arena Management, LLC

Debbie Stevens
Co-owner and Senior Vice President
Environmental Audit, Inc.

Stephanie Titus
Director of Charitable Giving
Retirement Housing Foundation

Robert F. Traut '81
Silent Auction Subcommittee
President and Chief Executive Officer
Superior Press

Sean K. Vo '94
Chief Financial Officer
SureFire, LLC

Verne D. Wagner ‘77
Executive Committee
Chair, President’s Associates Executive Committee
California State University, Fullerton