Contact GEAR UP

 

OFFICE |   Titan Hall (TH) 2nd Floor
ADDRESS | GEAR UP
                     California State University, Fullerton
                     1111 N. State College Blvd., TH-2nd Floor
                     Fullerton, CA 92831

Email us at gearup@fullerton.edu or contact us directly.
GEAR UP Staff Contact List
Name Title Room Telephone Email
Joshua Bilbrew  Director TH-1219 (657) 278-2590 jbilbrew@fullerton.edu 
Silvia Barrios Office Manager TH-1216 (657) 278-7921 sbarrios@fullerton.edu 
Martha Contreras Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7696 macontreras@fullerton.edu
Gabriel Mendoza Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-4064 gamendoza@fullerton.edu
Lourdes Suarez Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7783 lulusuarez@fullerton.edu
Honee Herrera Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-4064 honeeh@fullerton.edu
Oscar Garcia Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7904 osgarcia@fullerton.edu
Ayanna Smith Academic Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7904
Natalie Gonzalez Family Engagement Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7783
Cristal Sanchez Family Engagement Coordinator TH-1216 (657) 278-7783
Maggie Roman Data Specialist TH-1216 (657) 278-5579
Clarissa Rodriguez Special Projects Coordinatior    (657) 278-7551
Valerie Salazar Special Projects Coordinator   (657) 278-7583
Carlos Navarro Special Projects Coordinator   (657) 278-7515
Janel Navarro Special Projects Coordinator   (657) 278-7588
Monica Pignotti Digital Media and Branding Coordinator   (657) 278-7537