University Honors Program Faculty

April Bullock
abullock@fullerton.edu

Joe Burgtorf
jburgtorf@fullerton.edu

Hannah Carbajal
hcarbajal@fullerton.edu

Ben Cawthra
bcawthra@fullerton.edu

Jeanine K. Conglaton
kconglaton@fullerton.edu

Austin Duggan
aduggan@fullerton.edu

John Gleaves
jgleaves@fullerton.edu

Alexandro Gradilla
agradilla@fullerton.edu

Cora Granata
cgranata@fullerton.edu  

Vanessa Gunther
vgunther@fullerton.edu

David Hall
dhall@fullerton.edu

Craig McConnell
cmcconnell@fullerton.edu

Robert Mead
rmead@fullerton.edu

Stephen Neufeld
sneufeld@fullerton.edu

Andrea Patterson
apatterson@fullerton.edu 

Michael Perez
mperez@fullerton.edu

Sandra Perez
sandraperez@fullerton.edu 

Mari-Lynn Reid
mreid@fullerton.edu

Sharon Sekhon
ssekhon@fullerton.edu

Paulo Simoes
psimoes@fullerton.edu

Andi Stein
andistein@fullerton.edu

Willie Washington
wwashington@fullerton.edu