University Honors Program Faculty

April Bullock
abullock@fullerton.edu

Joe Burgtorf
jburgtorf@fullerton.edu

Ben Cawthra
bcawthra@fullerton.edu

Jeanine K. Conglaton
kconglaton@fullerton.edu

Christopher Farrish
cfarrish@fullerton.edu

Linda Fraser
lfraser@fullerton.edu

Susanne Gaskins
sgaskins@fullerton.edu

Vanessa Gunther
vgunther@fullerton.edu

David Hall
dhall@fullerton.edu

Jeffrey Kottler
jkottler@fullerton.edu

Carrie Lane
clane@fullerton.edu

Karen Lystra
klystra@fullerton.edu

David Marley
dmarley@fullerton.edu

Craig McConnell
cmcconnell@fullerton.edu

Michael Perez
mperez@fullerton.edu

Mari-Lynn Reid
mreid@fullerton.edu

Sharon Sekhon
ssekhon@fullerton.edu

Jule Selbo
jselbo@fullerton.edu

Jason Sexton
jsexton@fullerton.edu

Paulo Simoes
psimoes@fullerton.edu

Andi Stein
andistein@fullerton.edu

Willie Washington
wwashington@fullerton.edu