President (faculty)
President (student)
Dipasri "Dee" Ghosh (Finance)
Tai Huynh
Vice-President (faculty)
Vice-President (student)
Baijun (Scott) Huang
Secretary (faculty)
Secretary (student)
Tran Tran
Treasurer (faculty)
Treasurer (student)
Neil Kuritzky (Accounting)
Kassie Padilla
Digital Imagery Officer
Khang Huynh
Khadija Nadimi
Social Media Director
Social Media Director
Jackeline Reyes
Jay Raval
Public Relations Officer
New Member Outreach Officer
Trinh (Sky) Pham
Mai Nghiem
Chapter/Database Coordinator Lay Tuan Tan (International Programs)
Membership Coordinator Jani Ranasinghe (University Extended Education)
Awards Committee Richard Deming (Chemistry)
Irene Lange (Marketing)
Lay Tuan Tan (International Programs)

Johnny Chen
Jan Eyring (Modern Languages & Literature)
Maureen Fox (Academic Affairs)
John Hickok (Library)
Mario Juswanto
Kari Knutson-Miller (CAS)
Mert Mut
Kathryn Morrissey (International Programs)
Matt Rapkin
Brady Rhodes (Geology)
Dana Loewy (Marketing)

CSUF Admin Representative
Dean Harry Norman (Assoc.VP ,Int'l. Programs)
This PBD page is provided courtesy of the Office of International Programs at Cal State Fullerton.
Contact the for comments and problems with the website.
California State University, Fullerton © 2010. All Rights Reserved.