academics

 Registration Guide

Fall of 2018 Registration GuidePDF File

Winter Session Registration (Open University)

University Catalog  2017-2018Opens in new window -
Registration CalendarsOpens in new window
 

 

News & Events

Summer to Fall 2018 Hours Of Operation
Fall Semester begins August 25, 2018

Week of August 13-August

  • Monday, August 13, 2018: 7:00AM-10:00PM
  • Tuesday, Aug. 14 2018: 7:00AM-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 15 2018: 7:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018: 7:00AM-10:00PM
  • Friday, Aug 17, 2018: 7:00AM-1:00PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018: 7:00am-4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018: Closed

 Week of August 20th-August 26

(Saddleback and IVC classes held in Irvine begin Aug. 20, 2018)

  • Monday, August 20, 2018: 7:00AM-10:00PM
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018: 7:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018: 7:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday, Aug 23, 2018: 7:00AM-10:00PM
  • Friday, Aug 24, 2018: 7:00AM-1:00PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018: 7:00am-4:30pm (Fall classes begin)
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018: Closed

 

 Fall Semester

 (August 25th-December 21, 2018)

With the exception of Fall Recess & Observed holidays

Fall of 2018 Time
Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SATURDAY 7:00 AM - 4:30PM
SUNDAY CLOSED

Interested in becoming a Titan Tutor or one of the Titan ASES Support Staff, Click on the link below to find out more!

NOW HIRING: Titan Tutors and Titan ASES Support Staff:Titan Tutor Flyer