Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Learning Assistance Centers and Programs Committee

Contact Title Email
Victor Delgado Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, College of Engineering and Computer Science vdelgado@fullerton.edu
Harriet Edwards Associate Professor, Mathematics hedwards@fullerton.edu
Sergio Guerra Director, Center for Academic Support in Engineering and Computer Science sguerra@fullerton.edu
Sara Head PROCESS Project Coordinator, Department of Special Education shead@fullerton.edu
Amy Mattern Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics amattern@fullerton.edu
Rachel Murphree Faculty, Department of English, Comparative Literature, and Linguistics ramurphree@fullerton.edu
Garrett Ehring Faculty, Department of English, Comparative Literature, and Linguistics gmehring@fullerton.edu
Catherine Ward Coordinator, Veterans Student Services cward@fullerton.edu
Emeline Yong Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Mihaylo College of Business and Economics eyong@fullerton.edu