COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES AND MATHEMATICS

New Student Information 

 

Welcome to CSUF and to the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics! 

We are happy you chose CSUF and we are here to support your academic goals towards graduation.

 

To introduce you to your new college and major department, we have created a list of to-do items for you. This does not include next steps for CSUF Admissions or Orientation. Please continue to check your CSUF email for information and updates from CSUF and the Orientation team! 

 

 

FAQsOpens in new window

 

 

To Do List:

FIRST TIME FRESHMAN

 

      CNSM 101: Think Like Einstein-TLE

 

Titan Orientation Programs WebpageOpens in new window

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSFER STUDENTS

 

HOLD REMOVAL REQUEST FOR NSM STUDENTS

*When emailing a department for a hold removal please include full name, CWID, & the name of the hold on your account.

 

Biological Science:

Please email biologicalscience@fullerton.edu or bioladvising@fullerton.edu

 

Chemistry/Biochemistry:

Please email Lisa Gullory at chemistry@fullerton.edu or lguillory@fullerton.edu

or email Cristina Lee at crlee@fullerton.edu

 

Geological Sciences:

Please email Leslie Hargrove at lhargrove@fullerton.edu

 

Mathematics:

Please email Abe Roldan at mathoffice@fullerton.edu

 

Physics: 

Please email Veronica Traub vtraub@fullerton.edu

OTHER QUESTIONS? - CONTACT INFO

 
NSM Success Team:  
nsmsuccessteam@fullerton.edu
 
Dean's Office:   Dr. Sean Walker:
 swalker@fullerton.edu 

Biology Department
bioladvising@fullerton.edu  

Chemistry/Biochemistry Department: 
Dr. Peter de Lijser:  
pdelijser@fullerton.edu  

Geology Department:  
Dr. Joe Carlin
jcarlin@fullerton.edu

Math Department
:
mathoffice@fullerton.edu 

Physics Department:
Dr. Leigh Hargreaves:
  lhargreaves@fullerton.edu 
 
Admissions  
http://admissions.fullerton.edu
Registration and Records  
  http://records.fullerton.edu
Outreach and Recruitment 
  http://www.fullerton.edu/or/
Disability Support Services
  http://www.fullerton.edu/dss/