Meet The Staff


The ORO Staff is here to help you

 

Sharnette Underdue

Sharnette Underdue

Director
sunderdue@fullerton.edu
657.278.4498

Julianna Hernandez

Julianna Hernandez

Interim Associate Director
juhernandez@fullerton.edu
657.278.2086

Laura Hooks

Laura Hooks

Coordinator, Campus Tours & Visitor Information Programs
lahooks@fullerton.edu
657.278.2501

Susan Amdahl

Susan Amdahl

Office Coordinator
samdahl@fullerton.edu
657.278.7473

Emily Hill

Emily Hill

Orientation Coordinator
emhill@fullerton.edu
657.278.7656

Karen Preciado

Karen Preciado

Outreach Counselor & Transfer Coordinator
kapreciado@fullerton.edu
657.278.5880

Christina Anchondo

Christina Anchondo

Outreach Counselor
canchondo@fullerton.edu
657.278.2724

Isaac Cervantes

Isaac Cervantes

Outreach Counselor
icervantes@fullerton.edu
657.278.4375

Christin Johnson

Christin Johnson

Outreach Counselor
christjohnson@fullerton.edu
657.278.7172

Ace Caguioa

Abner "Ace" Caguioa

Outreach Counselor
accaguioa@fullerton.edu
657.278.5303

Daniel Tourn

Daniel Tourn

Outreach Counselor
dtourn@fullerton.edu
657.278.7261

Brooke Collins

Brooke Collins

Administrative Assistant
brcollins@fullerton.edu
657.278.4945

Destiny Martinez

Destiny Martinez

Administrative Assistant
demartinez@fullerton.edu
657.278.2501

Vy Pham

Vy Pham

Graduate Assistant
zz-qpham@fullerton.edu
657.278.5190

Kimberly Macias

Kimberly Macias

Graduate Assistant
zz-kimacias@fullerton.edu
657.278.2086