Meet The Staff


The UONSP Staff is here to help you

 

Sharnette Underdue

Sharnette Underdue

Director
sunderdue@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4498

Laura Hooks

Laura Hooks

Coordinator, Campus Tours & Visitor Information Programs
lahooks@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2501

Julianna Hernandez

Julianna Hernandez

Senior Coordinator
juhernandez@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2086

Susan Amdahl

Susan Amdahl

Office Coordinator
samdahl@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7473

Dre Parker

Dre Parker

Outreach Counselor
deaparker@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7261

Jahvry Bailous

Jahvry Bailous

Outreach Counselor
jabailous@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2724

Karen Preciado

Karen Preciado

Outreach Counselor
kapreciado@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5880

Isaac Cervantes

Isaac Cervantes

Outreach Counselor
icervantes@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4375

Christin Johnson

Christin Johnson

Outreach Counselor
christjohnson@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7172

Ace Caguioa

Ace Caguioa

Outreach Counselor
accaguioa@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-5303

Emily Wong

Emily Wong

Administrative Assistant
emwong@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-4396

Katie Pelaez

Katie Pelaez

Administrative Assistant
kpelaez@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-7656