Public Affairs

College Park Ste. 830
2600 Nutwood Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (657) 278-2414
Fax: (657) 278-5226

Media Relations Director

Christopher Bugbee
657-278-8487
cbugbee@fullerton.edu

Senior Communications Officer

Paula Selleck
657-278-4856
pselleck@fullerton.edu

Internal Communications Director

Valerie Orleans
657-278-4540
vorleans@fullerton.edu

Inside Online Editor

Pamela McLaren
657-278-4852
pmclaren@fullerton.edu

Spotlight Editor

Mimi Ko Cruz
657-278-7586
mkocruz@fullerton.edu

Public Affairs Associate

Debra Cano Ramos
657-278-4027
dcanoramos@fullerton.edu

Office Manager

Yvonne Velasco-Ortega
657-278-4849
yvelasco@fullerton.edu

File Administration

Tammy Galaviz
657-278-5572
tgalaviz@ fullerton.edu

Government Relations

College Park Ste. 840
2600 Nutwood Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (657) 278-4730
Fax (657) 278-4502

Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Government Relations

Owen Holmes
657-278-5403
oholmes@fullerton.edu

Administrative Assistants

Rachel Nilsson
657-278-4730
rnilsson@fullerton.edu

Heather Morales
657-278-5876
hmorales@fullerton.edu

Director of Community Relations

Christopher Reese
657-278-4854
creese@fullerton.edu

Director of State Relations and Advocacy

Frances Teves
657-278-5188
fteves@fullerton.edu