Extended Education Committee

NOTE: Extended Education has been renamed Extension and International Programs. We are in the process of updating the Constitution, Bylaws, and website to reflect this change. Thank you

Contact

Functions:

  • To formulate, review, and recommend policies and criteria regarding programs and activities of University Extended Education;
  • To formulate, review, and recommend policies and criteria regarding noncredit offerings through University Extended Education;
  • To review and evaluate all proposals for programs and activities of University Extended Education based upon criteria and procedures as specified by University policy;
  • To review and evaluate all proposals for noncredit offerings through University Extended Education based upon criteria and procedures as specified by University policy;
  • To act as an advisory body to University Extended Education;
  • To formulate, review, and recommend policies and criteria regarding special session offerings through University Extended Education;
  • To review System policy and reports dealing with University Extended Education.
Committee Membership Email @fullerton.edu Department College Term Ends Spring
Pending     HUM 2020
Ken Guo kguo Accounting MCBE 2020
Tenzin Dorjee tdorjee Human Comm Studies COMM 2020
Hakob Avetisyan havetisyan Civil & Enviro Engineering ECS 2020
Colleen Greene cgreene Library - Administration L/A/C 2020
Pending     EDUC 2021
Pending     ARTS 2021
Pending     NSM 2021
Pending     HHD 2021
Pending     SOC SCI 2021
Willie Peng wpeng IT/Academic Tech Services Ex Officio non-voting
Chris Swarat cswarat Interim AVP, Extension and IP Ex Officio non-voting
Student   Student 2020
Student   Student 2020
Ex Liaison       Ex Liaison
*Senator