CONTACT ETS

OFFICE | Langsdorf Hall (LH) 661
ADDRESS | Educational Talent Search
                     Langsdorf Hall 661
                     California State University, Fullerton
                     800 N. State College Blvd. 
                     P.O. Box 6830
                     Fullerton, CA 92834-6830  
OFFICE HOURS | Monday - Friday 7:30a - 4:00p
PHONE | 657.278.8545
FAX | 657.626.8152 
EMAIL |  talentsearch@fullerton.edu
NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
Joshua Bilbrew Director jbilbrew@fullerton.edu
Carolina Ramirez Program Assistant caramirez@fullerton.edu
Alyssa Hernandez Academic Coordinator alhernandez@fullerton.edu
Karina Rubio Academic Coordinator krubio@fullerton.edu
Edgar Vasquez Academic Coordinator edvasquez@fullerton.edu
Genesis Perez Academic Coordinator genperez@fullerton.edu
Carolina Flores Academic Coordinator caflores@fullerton.edu
Daisy Perez Academic Coordinator dayperez@fullerton.edu