Contact ETS

Address:

Educational Talent Search                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Langsdorf Hall 661
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd. 
P.O. Box 6830
Fullerton, CA 92834-6830

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm

Phone: (657) 278-8545
Fax: (657) 626-8152
Email: talentsearch@fullerton.edu

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Joshua Bilbrew Director (657) 278-8545 LH-662 jbilbrew@fullerton.edu
Carolina Ramirez Program Assistant (657) 278-8545 LH-661 caramirez@fullerton.edu
Alyssa Hernandez Academic Coordinator (657) 278-8545 LH-652 alhernandez@fullerton.edu
Karina Rubio Academic Coordinator (657) 278-8545 LH-651 krubio@fullerton.edu
Edgar Vasquez Academic Coordinator (657) 278-8545 LH-651 edvasquez@fullerton.edu
Genesis Perez Academic Coordinator (657) 278-8545 LH-652 genperez@fullerton.edu
Carolina Flores Academic Coordinator (657) 278-8545 LH-652 caflores@fullerton.edu
Daisy Perez   (657) 278-8545   dayperez@fullerton.edu