Last Name	First Name	Department Name
Eschete	Ronald	School of Music
Gardner	Terry	School of Music
Gref	Warren	School of Music
Hallberg	John	School of Music
Holben	David	School of Music
Hughes	Luther	School of Music
Kim	Ellen	School of Music
Klassen	Masako	School of Music
Masters	Martha	School of Music
Schaefer	James	School of Music
Thomas	Matthew	School of Music

Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list above includes temporary faculty whom the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2021/2022 academic year.

Any faculty members who believe they have been omitted from this list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, should contact their department chair within 30 days of this posting.