Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty whom the department believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2020/2021 academic year. Any faculty members who believe they have been omitted from this list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, should contact their department chair within 30 days of this posting.

Last Name	First Name	Department Name
Dries	Eric	School of Music
Hara	Burt	School of Music
Hoffman	Michael	School of Music
Johnson	Brian	School of Music
Kreibich	Paul	School of Music
Leyrer-Furumoto	Linda	School of Music
Liu	Rong-Huey	School of Music
Montgomery Kinsey	Susan	School of Music
Palmer	Kye	School of Music
Salters	Mark	School of Music
Sanders	Robert	School of Music
Sharp	Charles	School of Music
Sharp	Thomas	School of Music
Smith	Janet	School of Music
Torres	Francisco	School of Music
Zick	Damon	School of Music