Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

CSUF Research Office Staff

Dr. Patrick J. Pellicane
Associate Vice President for Research, Creative Activities and Technology Transfer
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-111E
Fullerton, CA 92834
ppellicane@fullerton.edu
657-278-2407

 

Mandy Villagran
Administrative Analyst I
Office of Research, Creative Activities and Technology Transfer
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd
Phone (657) 278-7482
Fax (657) 278-7238
avillagran@fullerton.edu

 

Leilani de Castro
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice President
Office of Research, Creative Activities and Technology Transfer
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-103B
ldecastro@fullerton.edu
Phone (657) 278-3360
Fax (657) 278-7238


Office of Research Development

 

Dr. Tami "Sunnie" Foy
Interim Director, Office of Research Development
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-111
Fullerton, CA 92834
tfoy@fullerton.edu
657-278-2134

Adriana Goncalves
Administrative Support Coordinator
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-111
Fullerton, CA 92834
agoncalves@fullerton.edu
657-278-4093

 

Amber Wynn, MSPA
Research Grant Specialist
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-111D
awynn@fullerton.edu
Phone (657) 278-2768
Fax (657) 278-7238

 

Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
Research Grant Specialist
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, 
Education College 686
lisalopez@fullerton.edu
Phone (657) 278-4566
Fax (657) 278-3314

 


Office of Research Compliance

 

Erika Blossom
Research Grants & Compliance Officer
California State University, Fullerton 
800 N. State College Blvd., MH-111C
PO Box 6850

Fullerton, CA 92834
657-278-4544
657-278-1411 (fax)

eblossom@fullerton.edu
http://www.fullerton.edu/ORD

 

Natalie Del Rio 
Research Compliance Coordinator
California State University, Fullerton
800 North State College Blvd, MH-103
Fullerton, CA 92834
ndelrio@fullerton.edu
657-278-7640


Office of Grants and Contracts

 

Paulina Tagle
Director, Office of Grants and Contracts
California State University, Fullerton
2600 Nutwood Ave., Suite 205
Fullerton, CA 92834
ptagle@fullerton.edu
657-278-7679