College of the Arts Contacts

Below, please find a list of select College of the Arts contacts to assist you: 


Arnold Holland: Dean, College of the Arts

Dave Mickey: Associate Dean, College of the Arts

Christopher Johnson: Budget Coordinator

Jade Jewett: Visual Arts Special Projects

Heather Guzman: Assistant to the Dean

Julie Bussell: Director, Marketing & Patron Services

Stephanie Tancredi: Box Office Manager


School of Music
Randall Goldberg, Director • Paul Shirts, School of Music Information
Music Faculty and Administration Directory
School of Music Email; Phone | (657) 278-3511

Department of Theatre & Dance
Kathryn Wilson, Chair • Denean Dyson, Administrative Coordinator
Theatre & Dance Faculty and Administration Directory  
Dept. of Theatre & Dance (Theatre) Email ;  Phone |   (657) 278-3628
Dept. of Theatre & Dance (Dance) Email ;  Phone |   (657) 278-3628

Department of Visual Arts
Michelle Murillo, Chair • Laura Garcia, Administrative Analyst
Visual Arts Faculty and Staff Directory
Department of Visual Arts Email; Phone | (657) 278-3471


Please   visit the Student Success CenterOpens in new window   page for all advising contacts and further information.

back to top

This site is maintained by College of the Arts.

Last Published 1/10/24

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.