ASC Business & Financial Services (BFS) Directory

 

Accounts Payable


Judy Goberdhan

Account Payable Supervisor

jgoberdhan@fullerton.edu
Phone: 657.278.4154

 


Myleah Xiong

Accounts Payable Generalist

myxiong@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4145

 


Sunny Chang

Accounts Payable for Bookstore

sunchang@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4143


Michelle Dean

Accounts Payable  for Sponsored Programs

mdean@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4151

Treasury


Hee-Joon Kang

Controller

heekang@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4105

 

 


Narita Tjia

Accountant I

ntjia@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4146

 

General & Accounts Receivable


Raul Castaneda

Financial Reporting & Central Vault Manager

rcastaneda@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4142

 

 



Smruti Shah

Accounts Receivable Specialist

sshah@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4148

Central Vault Business


Evan McDermit

Assistant Supervisor

emcdermit@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.7707

 

 


"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.