ASC Financial Services Department Directory

 

Tariq Marji

Chief Financial Officer

tmarji@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4140

Raul Castaneda

Financial Accountant Supervisor

rcastaneda@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4142

Hee-Joon Kang

Financial Accounting Supervisor

heekang@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4105


Judy Goberdhan

Account Payable Supervisor

jgoberdhan@fullerton.edu
Phone: 657.278.4154


Myleah Xiong

Accounts Payable Generalist

myxiong@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4145


Monica Castro

Accounts Payable for Bookstore

mcastro@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4143


Le Lam

Accounts Payable Lead

llam@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4112


Smruti Shah

Accounts Receivable Specialist

sshah@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4148


Isabel Moore

Data Entry

imoore@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4146


Theryl Buan

Accountant II

tbuan@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4104


Michelle Dean

Accounts Payable Technician

mdean@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4151


Crystal Marie Gomez

Administrative Assistant

crystalgomez@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4144

 


"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.