ASC Business & Financial Services (BFS) Directory

 

Tariq Marji

Chief Financial Officer

tmarji@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4140

 

Crystal Marie Gomez

Administrative Assistant

crystalgomez@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4144

Accounts Payable Dept.


Judy Goberdhan

Account Payable Supervisor

jgoberdhan@fullerton.edu
Phone: 657.278.4154

 


Le Lam

Accounts Payable Lead

llam@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4112

 


Myleah Xiong

Accounts Payable Generalist

myxiong@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4145


Monica Castro

Accounts Payable for Bookstore

mcastro@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4143

 


Michelle Dean

Accounts Payable Technician

mdean@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4151

Treasury Department


Hee-Joon Kang

Financial Accounting Supervisor

heekang@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4105

 

General & Accounts
Receivable Dept.



Raul Castaneda

Financial Reporting Supervisor

rcastaneda@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4142

 

 



Smruti Shah

Accounts Receivable Specialist

sshah@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4148

 



Isabel Moore

Data Entry

imoore@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4146

Central Vault Business Dept.


Hanna Mengesha

Manager

hmengesha@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4983

 

 


Theresa Facundo

Supervisor

tfacundo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4387

 


Evan McDermit

Assistant Supervisor

emcdermit@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.7707

 


"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.