Human Resources & Payroll Department Directory

 

Rosario F. Borromeo

HR/Payroll Director

rborromeo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4116
Fax: 657.278.1116


Maile Sagiao

HR Supervisor

msagiao@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4117
Fax: 657.278.1146


Bertha Leon / Denise Bell

HR/Payroll Compliance (PT)

bleon@fullerton.edu

dbell@fullerton.edu


Stephen Weissbart

HR Data Entry Lead

sweissbart@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4120


Helena Kim

HR Recruitment Assistant

zz-hankim@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657-278-4123


Jennifer Farias

HR Receptionist

jefarias@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657-278-4119

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.