Human Resources & Payroll Department Directory

 

Rosario F. Borromeo

HR/Payroll Director

rborromeo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4116
Fax: 657.278.1116


Maile Sagiao

HR Supervisor

msagiao@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4117
Fax: 657.278.1146


Bertha Leon

HR/Payroll Compliance (PT)

bleon@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


Star Ferrer Green

HR/Payroll Student Assistant

sferrergreen@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Stephen Weissbart

HR Data Entry Lead

sweissbart@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4120

Helena Kim

HR Recruitment Assistant

zz-hankim@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657-278-4123

Margaret Ouchida

Payroll Technician

mouchida@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657-278-4114

Jennifer Farias

HR Receptionist

jefarias@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657-278-4119

Vacant Positions

 

Payroll Processor

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.