Sponsored Programs Department Directory

 

Sydney Dawes

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

sdawes@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4103

Ingrid Thompson

Special Projects Administrator

ithompson@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4110

Olga Riveron

Senior OSP Administrator

oriveron@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4113


Charles Greenwood

Compliance Officer

cgreenwood@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4102


Iris Miranda

OSP Administrator

icmiranda@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4150


Cristine Murillo

Special Projects Coordinator

cmurrillo@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.2535


Doug Schroettinger

OSP Administrator

doschroettinger@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4138



 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.