Sponsored Programs Department Directory

 

Olga Riveron

Grants Manager

oriveron@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4113


Charles Greenwood

Compliance Officer/Campus Programs Administrator

cgreenwood@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4102


Joshua Shepard

OSP Administrator

joshepard@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4150


Julie Bernat

Sponsored Programs  Coordinator

jbernat@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.3157


Catie Anders

OSP Administrator

canders@fullerton.edu

Phone: 657.278.4138


Position Vacant

OSP Administrator

--

Phone: 657.278.2935


Wendy Catalan

OSP Administrator

wcatalan@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Phone: 657.278.4112

 



"HELPING TITANS REACH HIGHER"

The CSUF Auxiliary Services Corporation (ASC) is a non-profit public corporation that was incorporated in 1959 for the purpose of promoting and assisting the educational mission of Cal State Fullerton.