Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) Announcement

Pursuant to CBA article 12.15, the list below includes temporary faculty who the Department of Biological Science believes will be eligible for a new or renewed three-year appointment effective with the first appointment of the 2020/2021 academic year. Any faculty members who believe they are omitted from the list, and believe they are eligible for a three-year appointment, shall contact the Department Chair - Dr. Merri Lynn Casem (mcasem ‘at’ within 30 days of this posting.

Temporary Faculty 

Duong, Cindy

Matthews, Anne

Rosa, Valerie

Stone, Douglas

Whitlow, Lane