Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 California State University, Fullerton

 

Print

Text Size: Small Text Medium Text Large Text

Check out our Fall 2015 Workshop Schedule

September

Increase Your Professional Etiquette IQ
Wednesday, 9/9/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Networking & Leadership Empowerment
Thursday, 9/10/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Maximizing Your Internship Experience
Tuesday, 9/15/15 | 1:00pm-2:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Creating an Engineering Resume
Tuesday, 9/15/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
ECS Student Success Center CS206 Register Here


OCI Orientation
Wednesday, 9/16/15 | 5:30-7:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Thursday, 9/17/15 | 11:00am-12:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Interviewing for a Real Job
Thursday, 9/17/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Tech Resume
Thursday, 9/17/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
ECS Student Success Center CS206 Register Here


OCI Orientation
Friday, 9/18/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Friday, 9/18/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Monday, 9/21/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Recruiting You: How to Work with a Scientific Recruiting Agency
Tuesday, 9/22/15 | 12:00pm-1:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Tuesday, 9/22/15 | 3:00pm-4:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Exploring Careers in Non-Profits
Wednesday, 9/23/15 | 1:00pm-2:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Cover Letter & Other Job Search Letters
Wednesday, 9/23/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Wednesday, 9/23/15 | 5:00pm-6:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Thursday, 9/24/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Friday, 9/25/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Friday, 9/25/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


October

OCI Orientation
Friday, 10/2/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


OCI Orientation
Friday, 10/2/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


LinkedIn: How to Set Up Your Profile
Monday, 10/12/15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Succeed at the Career Fair
Monday, 10/12/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


How to Start Your Network
Tuesday, 10/13/15 | 4:00pm- 5:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Interviewing for a Real Job
Wednesday, 10/14/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


Working in the US Series: Job Search Skills and Strategies for International Students
Wednesday, 10/14/15 | 2:00pm-3:30pm
Webinar Register Here


Cover Letter & Other Job Search Letters
Wednesday, 10/14/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Career Tool Kit: Do You Have the Tools Necessary for Your Career?
Wednesday, 10/14/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Succeed at the Career Fair
Thursday, 10/15/15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Thursday, 10/15/15 | 3:00pm-4:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Building a Responsible Social Media Presence
Thursday, 10/15/15 | 4:00pm- 5:00pm
Webinar Register Here

Download a digital copy of our 2015 Fall Calendar

 

October Continued...

Finding and Applying for STEM Summer Research Opportunties Part 1
Friday, 10/16/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
MH-525 Register Here


LinkedIn: Leverage Your Network
Monday, 10/19/15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Succeed at the Career Fair
Monday, 10/19/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Salary Negotiations
Tuesday, 10/20/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Wednesday, 10/21/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


You Got Their Business Card, Now What?
Wednesday, 10/21/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Succeed at the Career Fair
Wednesday, 10/21/15 | 5:30-7:00pm
Webinar Register Here


Succeed at the Career Fair
Thursday, 10/22/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
CS 206 ECS Student Success Center Register Here


Cover Letter & Other Job Search Letters
Thursday, 10/22/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Career Tool Kit: Do You Have the Tools Necessary for Your Career?
Thursday, 10/22/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


November

Federal Government Opportunities for STEM Students
Monday, 11/2/15 | 4:00pm- 5:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Getting Into Grad School
Thursday, 11/3/15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Increase Your Professional Etiquette IQ
Tuesday, 11/3/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
Webinar Register Here


Exploring Careers in Non-Profits
Tuesday, 11/3/15 | 4:00pm- 5:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Wednesday, 11/4/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


Career Tool Kit: Do You Have the Tools Necessary for Your Career?
Wednesday, 11/4/15 | 5:00pm-6:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Salary Negotiations
Thursday, 11/5/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
LH 210G Register Here


Finding and Applying for STEM summer Research Opportunties Part 2
Friday, 11/6/15 | 12:00pm-1:30pm
MH-525 Register Here


Resume Tips 101
Monday, 11/9/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Writing a Great Statement of Purpose
Monday, 11/9/15 | 3:30pm-5:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Expanding Your Global Career Opportunties Webinar
Tuesday, 11/10/15 | 2:30pm-3:30pm
Webinar Register Here


Cover Letter & Other Job Search Letters
Thursday, 11/12/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Tech Interview Tips & Strageties
Thursday, 11/12/15 | 4:00pm-5:30pm
CASECS Register Here


Working in the US Series: The Ins and Outs of On Campus Employment for International Students(Webinar)
Monday, 11/16/15 | 3:00pm-4:30pm
Webinar Register Here


Networking & Leadership Empowerment
Monday, 11/17/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


Cover Letter & Other Job Search Letters
Tuesday, 11/17/15 | 2:30pm-4:00pm
LH 210G Register Here


Career Tool Kit: Do You Have the Tools Necessary for Your Career?
Thursday, 11/19/15 | 10:00am-11:30am
LH 210G Register Here


Social Media & The Job Search
Thursday, 11/19/15 | 4:00pm- 5:00pm
Webinar Register Here


Career Tool Kit: Do You Have the Tools Necessary for Your Career?
Tuesday, 11/24/15 | 1:00pm-2:30pm
LH 210G Register Here