Foster the Future BrochureClick here for more information about the Foster the Future Program

 

 Foster The Future

Gold Partners

 Enterprise Company Logo  

Irvine Company Silver Partners

Cintas Careers

Southern Wine US Army Logo

Ajinomoto Windsor

Galileo Learning Logo

The Princeton Review

Recruiting Calendar

Classes Begin:  Saturday, August 25, 2018

Classes End:  Friday, December 14, 2018

Major Events (Registration WILL OPEN IN JUNE)

FALL

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018| 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Part-Time & Seasonal Job Fair  - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $200 Late Fee: $250
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | 10:00am - 2:00pm
    Public Service, Government & Non-Profit Career Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $275 Late Fee: $350
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | 10:00am - 2:00pm
    Fall Business Career Fair (Mihaylo) - TSU Pavilions
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Fall Internship & Career Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $599 Late Fee: $650
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 10:00am-2:00pm
    STEM Internship & Career Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $599 Late Fee: $675
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Graduate School Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $475 Late Fee: $525

spring

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 10:00am - 2:00pm
    Engineering & Computer Science Career Fair - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $599 Late Fee: $650
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 10:30am - 2:30pm
    Business Career Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $599 Late Fee: $650
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | TBD
    Teacher Job Fair - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $275 Late Fee: $350
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
    Irvine Career Fair - Irvine Center
    For more info contact: Irvinecareercenter@fullerton.edu
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 3:00pm-6:00pm
    Spring Internship & Career Expo - TSU Pavilions
    Standard Registration: $599 Late Fee: $650

 

On-Campus Interview (OCI) Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
    • OCI Registration opens for employers
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
    • Students OCI resume submission begins
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Interview Room Services available (request via Titan Connection)
  • Friday, May 5, 2018
    • Last Day of Room Reservation Only

 

 

Industry Insider (Information Sessions) - $75

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    • Industry Insider (Info Session) employer requests begin
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Industry Insider (Info Session) season
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
    • No longer accepting Industry Insider (Info Session) requests

Titan Takeover: Job shadow program

For more information, click here.

  • Organization Open Registration: October 2017 – Tuesday,  January 9, 2018

  • Student Registration: Monday, January 22, 2018 – Friday, February 12, 2018

  • Organizations notified of matches: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Students will contact Host to confirm shadow details: Monday, March 5, 2018 – Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Job Shadow Week Begins/Ends: Monday, March 26, 2018 – Friday, March 30, 2018

CAMPUS HOLIDAYS & BREAKS

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day - Campus Closed
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - Cesar Chavez Day - Campus Closed
  • Monday,  March 26, 2018 - Friday, March 30, 2018 - Spring Recess - No Classes

LAST DAY OF CLASSES & FINAL EXAMS

  • May 11, 2018 - Last day of classes
  • May 14, 2018 - May 18, 2018 - Semester examinations

Summer Session

  • May 29, 2018 - August 3, 2018