Skip navigation and go to page contentTopics
  Message from Chris
Feature Stories
  HR-Finance-Student Updates
  Recognition of Project Participants
  Meet the CMS Team
  Steering Committee Notes


  Training and Support

Key Terms


CMS Logo
February 2006
CMS Project Watch

Recognition of Project Participants

The CMS Project Office would like to recognize all those who are participating in the “Finance Divisional User Group” sessions. Your assistance in identifying issues with the current processes, developing “work arounds”, and presenting recommendations to be address during Fit/Gap is greatly appreciated.

Please take a moment to acknowledge the following individuals who continue to make our success possible by leading the Finance Divisional User Group sessions.

Lisa Kopecky
Academic Affairs
Lea Jarnagin Student Affairs
Bill Barrett Division of Admin & Finance
Dick Bednar Information Technology
Paul Carey University Advancement
Vennita Jackson President’s Office
Nick Eversole Executive Vice President




California State University, Fullerton Contact Info Search Home
This page is maintained by CalState Fullerton Information Technology. Report problems to CMSweb. California State University, Fullerton ©2006. All Rights Reserved.