For general inquiries, please contact:

(657) 278-2593

data@fullerton.edu

CP 950-18

Su Swarat

 

 

 

 

 

 

Su Swarat, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning, Accreditation Liaison Officer
(657) 278-3129
sswarat@fullerton.edu


 

Yessica De La Torre Roman

 

 

 





Yessica De La Torre Roman, Ed.D.

Associate Director, Assessment
(657) 278-2015
yedelatorre@fullerton.edu 


 

Mike Biesiada

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Biesiada, Ph.D.

Research Associate
(657) 278-3133 
mbiesiada@fullerton.edu 


 

Kale Yi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kale Yi, B.S.

Research Analyst
(657) 278-2071 
kyyi@fullerton.edu


 

Gina Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gina Park, Ph.D.

Senior Data Strategist
(657) 278-2593 
gipark@fullerton.edu


 

Rachel Robbins

 

 

 

 

 



Rachel Robbins

Strategic Initiatives Specialist
(657) 278-4732
rrobbins@fullerton.edu


 

Duong Vu
Business Intelligence Analyst
(657) 278-2239
duvu@fullerton.edu

 

 

Noha Abdou

 

 

 

 

 

 

Noha Abdou, Ed.D.

Director, Institutional Research
(657) 278-2295 
nabdou@fullerton.edu 



 

Afshin Karimi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Afshin Karimi

Senior Research Associate & IR Lead
(657) 278-4512 
akarimi@fullerton.edu 


 

Robert Dawson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Dawson, M.A.

Enrollment Planning Specialist
(657) 278-2245 
robertdawson@fullerton.edu 


 

Kevin Yang

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Yang, M.A.

Research Analyst
(657) 278-3502 
keyang@fullerton.edu 


 

Esperanza Villegas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esperanza Villegas, M.F.A.

Assessment Analyst
(657) 278-2187 
esvillegas@fullerton.edu 


 

Kyusang Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyusang Park, Ph.D.

Research Analyst
(657) 278-2585 
kyupark@fullerton.edu


 

Adriana Fairow

Adriana Fairow
Administrative Support Coordinator
(657) 278-2166
afairow@fullerton.edu

 



Jyenny Babcock

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jyenny Babcock, Ed.D.

Collaborator
Former Associate Director,
Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness

Data Buddies

For questions, you may contact the primary analyst who provides service to your unit.

Contacts of Analysts

College/Division/Unit Primary Contact
CBE Kevin Yang
CCOM TBD
COTA TBD
ECS Mike Biesiada
EDU Rohit Murarka
HHD TBD
HSS Kale Yi
NSM TBD
EIP TBD
President's Office Su Swarat
Provost's Office Su Swarat
Academic Affairs Afshin Karimi
HRDI & Faculty Data Mike Biesiada / Kevin Yang
IT Noha Abdou
Student Affairs Rohit Murarka
University Advancement Su Swarat
Chancellor's Office Afshin Karimi / Noha Abdou