Meet Our Staff


Director of Housing and Residential Engagement

larry

Larry Martin

Director
larrymartin@fullerton.edu
Front Office: 657-278-2168
 

Administration and Conference Services

Jenni

Jenni Brundage

Associate Director
jbrundage@fullerton.edu
657-278-3409

 

Adriane

Adriane Wilson

Administrative Support Coordinator
adwilson@fullerton.edu
657-278-4378

Tracy

Tracy Shadowens

Administration and Conference Services Coordinator
tshadowens@fullerton.edu
657-278-3992

 

larissa

Larissa Lacroix

Administrative Support Coordinator
llacroix@fullerton.edu
657-278-3301

 

Luke

Luke Higgott

Branding and Communications Assistant
zz-lhiggott@fullerton.edu
657-278-3703

Gina Byun

Gina Byun

Senior Admin Analyst
cgbyun@fullerton.edu
657-278-4377

 

samuel

Samuel Castelan

Administrative Support Coordinator
scastelan@fullerton.edu
657-278-2889

 

Residential Engagement

Dennis

Dennis Jackson

Interim Associate Director
dejackson@fullerton.edu
657-278-4379

 

Dan

Dan Carney

Community Coordinator
Residence Halls
dacarney@fullerton.edu
657-278-4179

 

Stephane

Stephane Tchang

Community Coordinator
Double Apartments
sttchang@fullerton.edu
657-278-4160

 

Shakeyla

Shakeyla Mitchell

Graduate Student Assistant
zz-smitchell@fullerton.edu
657-278-7729

Andy

Andy Garate

Assistant Director
agarate@fullerton.edu
657-278-3926

 

sal

Sal Ramirez

Community Coordinator
Residence Halls
salramirez@fullerton.edu
657-278-4178

 

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Cid

Community Coordinator
Residence Halls
jacid@fullerton.edu
657-278-2160

Derek

Derek Bowe Jr.

Student Conduct Coordinator
derekbowe@fullerton.edu
657-278-8242

 

Marlene

Marlene Romero

Community Coordinator
Single Apartments
marromero@fullerton.edu
657-278-4524

 

erin hollis

Erin Hollis

Faculty In Residence
ehollis@fullerton.edu

 

Facilities Operations

tim

Tim Guesman

Associate Director
tguesman@fullerton.edu
657-278-3167

 

bruce

Bruce Donovan

Lead Building Service Engineer
brucedonovan@fullerton.edu
 

 

Anthony

Anthony Chadwick

Lead Custodian
anchadwick@fullerton.edu

brett

Brett Nickman

Lead Custodian
bnickman@fullerton.edu